Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Harvey D Miami, Florida | June 14 2015
Dear Luis - Thank you so much for the incredible insight and help with my 8 month Shepherd mix, Lana. I greatly appreciate the help you provided, and there was an immediate difference in Lana's behavior from just one lesson. You are a true professional, and I would highly recommend your services to anyone who needs assistance with their puppy or dog. Thank you again, Harvey Daniels, Miami, FL Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Pulling
Trainer note from Luis : You are so kind. Thank you! Is my pleasure
review image
Heather H Missouri City, Texas | June 14 2015
Incredible way to teach the humans pack leadership and the dogs good behavior. The techniques used are easy and our dogs reacted incredibly quick. Bark Busters will make living with our dogs so much more enjoyable. Pat did a great job and was great to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sabrina C Sugar Land, Texas | June 13 2015
The lesson was great & easy to understand. I am already impressed with the results with Roscoe's & Ranger's behavior. I am so excited that they are now so well behaved. Pat was great and made sure we were doing everything correct! I would highly recommend Pat & Bark Busters to family and friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Danielle Y Grand Junction, Michigan | June 13 2015
5 star Amazing !!!!! So happy:) we got our puppy rosie from a family who started her out with bark busters. Sheri was so nice and wonderful to drive all the way out to our house to ensure that Rosie's training was working out . She answered all of my questions to where i completely Understood. Would recommend to anyone who has a puppy:) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks Danielle - you did a great job
Vik B
Vik B Allen, Texas | June 13 2015
Very detailed instructions, we would recommend Bark Busters. We saw improvement right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management
Chris & Alexa H
Chris & Alexa H Plano, Texas | June 13 2015
Everything was excellent. The training and methods were easy to understand. She learned not to go to the door when someone knocks. The training was easy to understand and effective immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Vik B Allen, Texas | June 13 2015
We would very much recommend Bark Busters training. Very detailed. We saw improvement right away! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
review image
Connie O Riverdale, New York | June 12 2015
Sarah's work is pretty close to a miracle. We have a super sweet and loving dog who had a barking issue and separation anxiety. We had Sarah into our home and with a few simple tips, Navy got the picture. We have been practicing and are seeing a difference! I highly recommend Sarah and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
Connie O
Connie O Riverdale, New York | June 12 2015
Sarah's work is pretty close to a miracle. We have a super sweet and loving dog who has a barking issue and separation anxiety. We had Sarah to our home and with a few simple tips, Navy got the picture. We have been practicing and are seeing a difference! I highly recommend Sarah and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Lynda B Orland Park, Illinois | June 12 2015
Vicky is a lifesaver. My "little girl" Maisie Grace was being labeled as reactive by other trainers, but when I met Vicky she told she was just fearful. We started with Vicky and after 1 session, I saw a huge differance in her. The natural techniques used began to work right away and now 5 weeks later of consistant work, there has been a huge difference in my little girl. I could not have done this any other way, the techniques are gentle, easy to use and most important effective. Thank you Vicky Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other