Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 534

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Rhonda E Tomball, Texas | November 04 2014
After several phone calls to local dog trainers ( who were price ridiculously high), Bob spent a lot of time with me on the phone answering all my questions. He did not rush the phone call and did not try to sell me an expensive package that I did not need. After choosing Bob, he came to my home and explained everything I needed to know to potty train my Angel. He explained why that method is to be used and how it works. He also worked with me on the technique. He showed my by yelling BAA, and Angel stopped her bad behavior and stared at him. He brought literature on potty training a dog so I can refer to it if needed. Bob answered all my question even if they were not related to potty training. He didn't hesitate for a second. Bob emphasized he is only a phone call away and don't hesitate to call. I know I have a way to go in the next few months, but what Bob taught me will help a great deal. I got more than my money worth. Thanks again Rhonda Ellis Tomball Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Toileting
review image
Kim & Rudy C Tracy, California | November 04 2014
I like the technique. To see it work so quickly was amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Jalane & Bill K
Jalane & Bill K Charleston, South Carolina | November 04 2014
James and Bark Busters have made it where we can truly enjoy our dogs! We got a new rescue lab puppy in July and she was driving us crazy...counter surfing, chewing, biting, jumping etc. After our initial meeting with James and the training provided, we started seeing results. The methods are logical and easy to implement...and we learned that consistency on our part is the secret. We'd had other training in the past with our other dog but had seen mixed results...we're truly sold on the Bark Busters method and recommend it to anyone who wants to control their dog rather than the other way around. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Hannah & Nathan D Staatsburg, New York | November 04 2014
We were able to seen results by the end of the first session! Thank you! We are looking forward to the next session Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Vita & Robert M Pleasant Valley, New York | November 04 2014
Very impressive results. "Wow!" Very informative re: pack mentallity and at first correcting our behavior. We were losing sleep over our two dogs competing for attention. Bark Busters has brought harmony into the household, safety and peace of mind. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Susan M Pawling, New York | November 04 2014
Methods were easy to understand and apply. Barbara was knowleable and complete in her explanations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other
Sharon G
Sharon G Brooklyn, New York | November 04 2014
We needed help with our new lab puppy regarding toileting, nipping and his food behaviors. I called Rob to schedule an appointment, and we ended up speaking for quite a while prior to his visit. He gave me some excellent techniques to try until we were able to meet. Great first impression! Our subsequent training session did not disappoint. Our high spirited puppy responded to his gentle commands immediately. He gave us great advice and the tools to implement that advice. I feel tremendously confident that working with Rob will continue to bring us fantastic results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you so much for your trust. It was great meeting everyone. You did a really good job with applying what I showed you :)
review image
Barbara R Clinton Corners, New York | November 04 2014
I would most definetly recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The methods are simple and easy to apply. As an employee of my vet hospital, I will tell anyone about this service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Bruce S Sugar Land, Texas | November 04 2014
Very knowledgeable and patient in demonstrating and explaining the various steps to start and continue the training of our two six month old puppies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Alicia C
Alicia C Allen, Texas | November 04 2014
Effective & personable therapist Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting