Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 536

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Barbara R Clinton Corners, New York | November 04 2014
I would most definetly recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The methods are simple and easy to apply. As an employee of my vet hospital, I will tell anyone about this service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Bruce S Sugar Land, Texas | November 04 2014
Very knowledgeable and patient in demonstrating and explaining the various steps to start and continue the training of our two six month old puppies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Alicia C
Alicia C Allen, Texas | November 04 2014
Effective & personable therapist Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Maegan T Oregon City, Oregon | November 04 2014
Everything made sense and the dogs responded well to Lisa and the training she taught us. I saw results right away, but the hardest part is not allowing the dogs to slowly start leading me again. I like that the training is natural and follows their natural instincts. The training makes sense and is very humane. I have determined dogs and being so pregnant, it was not easy. But they have truly improved and we celebrate each little win! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Amy C
Amy C Rockwall, Texas | November 04 2014
Very Easy Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Rebecca R Arlington Heights, Illinois | November 04 2014
We can't thank Rick enough for the training tools he taught us. Before training Bindi ran the show in our house. Now she listens to us, obeys the commands and will take walks without trying to go after other dogs. The lessons were easy to learn and Rick was very good at explaining the concepts. I have already passed his information off to three other families. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Juanava C Wylie, Texas | November 04 2014
Quick Results Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Donna C
Donna C Murphy, Texas | November 04 2014
Practical, fun and interesting! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Laura H Louisville, Kentucky | November 03 2014
I loved working with Doug Rountree. He was so patient and helpful. Russ has continued to make progress; love this program! Permalink
review image
Bonnie Sue C Sugar Land, Texas | November 03 2014
A gentleman, a man of honor and excellent "dog whisper"! Diesel was easily trained and so were we. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting