Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 537

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Hannah & Nathan D Staatsburg, New York | November 04 2014
We were able to seen results by the end of the first session! Thank you! We are looking forward to the next session Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Vita & Robert M Pleasant Valley, New York | November 04 2014
Very impressive results. "Wow!" Very informative re: pack mentallity and at first correcting our behavior. We were losing sleep over our two dogs competing for attention. Bark Busters has brought harmony into the household, safety and peace of mind. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Susan M Pawling, New York | November 04 2014
Methods were easy to understand and apply. Barbara was knowleable and complete in her explanations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other
Sharon G
Sharon G Brooklyn, New York | November 04 2014
We needed help with our new lab puppy regarding toileting, nipping and his food behaviors. I called Rob to schedule an appointment, and we ended up speaking for quite a while prior to his visit. He gave me some excellent techniques to try until we were able to meet. Great first impression! Our subsequent training session did not disappoint. Our high spirited puppy responded to his gentle commands immediately. He gave us great advice and the tools to implement that advice. I feel tremendously confident that working with Rob will continue to bring us fantastic results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you so much for your trust. It was great meeting everyone. You did a really good job with applying what I showed you :)
review image
Barbara R Clinton Corners, New York | November 04 2014
I would most definetly recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The methods are simple and easy to apply. As an employee of my vet hospital, I will tell anyone about this service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Bruce S Sugar Land, Texas | November 04 2014
Very knowledgeable and patient in demonstrating and explaining the various steps to start and continue the training of our two six month old puppies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Alicia C
Alicia C Allen, Texas | November 04 2014
Effective & personable therapist Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Maegan T Oregon City, Oregon | November 04 2014
Everything made sense and the dogs responded well to Lisa and the training she taught us. I saw results right away, but the hardest part is not allowing the dogs to slowly start leading me again. I like that the training is natural and follows their natural instincts. The training makes sense and is very humane. I have determined dogs and being so pregnant, it was not easy. But they have truly improved and we celebrate each little win! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Amy C
Amy C Rockwall, Texas | November 04 2014
Very Easy Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Rebecca R Arlington Heights, Illinois | November 04 2014
We can't thank Rick enough for the training tools he taught us. Before training Bindi ran the show in our house. Now she listens to us, obeys the commands and will take walks without trying to go after other dogs. The lessons were easy to learn and Rick was very good at explaining the concepts. I have already passed his information off to three other families. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall, Sibling rivalry