Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 540

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Geno S McHenry, Illinois | October 17 2014
Brad is a an exceptionable dog trainer! our time with him and our dog was fantastic, learned a whole lot from Brad! we couldn't of asked for a better trainer and a perfect person for the job.. its been a few days now and our dog Juno "family member" is already doing what she supposed to do as a man's best friend! I couldn't be happier with the results we've gotten from our dog... a few days have gone by and I still can't help to think about Brad and his dog and we are continuing to pray for him in hopes that his dog, his best friend is doing better :( let's all pray for Brads Doggie That is suffering from cancer we all will be pretty heartbroken for Brad if he had to expect the worse and put his best Friend down.:( my thoughts and prayers go out to you Brad you're a great person with a huge heart that has passion for human life in our four legged friends. keep up the fantastic work and God bless you! Your friend -Geno Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Brad : Thanks for the kind words, Geno. After 22 months of fighting 'c' and being a real Trooper, I let My Dusty go on October 15 2014. He was my constant companion ans best friend.We went everywhere together. There is a empty place in my heart. My Dusty and me always took care of each other. It was a pleasure to work with you all, and thanks again for your concern...Brad
review image
Dawn C Albuquerque, New Mexico | October 17 2014
Jim is well spoken and thorough in his explanations and demonstrations. We are so pleased with the progress after just one session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Josie G Albuquerque, New Mexico | October 17 2014
I loved his demeanor. He was personable and I could tell he loved his work.I felt like a lead canine when we finished for the day! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Elisa G Albuquerque, New Mexico | October 17 2014
I wanted to thank you for all that you have done to help us.Know that we will continue to do the work to help her feel safe and protected. Be well and thank you again for your wonderful philosophy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Sarah L B Cypress, TX | October 16 2014
Training absolutely the best that I have seen. We tried others and did not have good results. Bob thank you so much for coming to our home and explaining and showing us techniques and strategies to make our dogs better. Nicholas is really a great dog now, and Reeses continues to improve with his behavior and with his being aggressive. We still have a ways to go, but, practice makes improvement. Thanks so much for your assistance. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Ron S Naples, Florida | October 16 2014
Very knowledgeable and thorough training program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Susan L Clear Lake, Texas | October 16 2014
Max is a beautiful golden/lab mix puppy(10 months). We had completed one set of training in a group setting of about 10 dogs. That was helpful to get started and to socialize him with the other dogs in the class. But after a few months, I decided we needed some "one on one" so I called Barkbusters. I got a call the same day after submitting an online profile of our dog and what issues I wanted to address. Connie did another interview on the phone. We contracted for 3 appointments, each lasting over an hour. Connie is just fabulous and was able to give me such helpful "tools" to work with Max. Just the language to use alone for correction made a huge difference. Max is a great dog and wants to do well. He had issues running to the door and jumping on everyone. He greets other dogs the same way and their owners, so we worked on that. Another challenge is at night when I'm exhausted and Max wants to play ball...Connie gave me very helpful suggestions to end that "pestering". Connie uses a calm and even quiet voice when working with the dog, but it didn't take long for Max to get the message. Of course, she is training me so that I can continue using all of this with Max. I was very pleased with the Barkbusters program and Connie Archer . I would definitely recommend her to others, and have already! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Nick & Barb F Manhattan, Illinois | October 16 2014
We are very impressed with John and the techniques he used in teaching us. Our dog Lady is behaving way better already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Angela M Manhattan, Illinois | October 16 2014
It was such a relief to see such results in a short amount of time. The techniques are easy to follow and made me realize how important it is to have my dogs respect for a balanced relationship. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Kiersten & Zach B
Kiersten & Zach B Estero, Florida | October 15 2014
Amazing! I can't believe the results in just 2 hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting