Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 541

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tammy & Kevin H West Olive, Michigan | November 17 2014
This is great, I can see this working right now! We still have work to do, but Skoaly is responding right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Mark and Mel H Holland, Michigan | November 17 2014
Wow, I saw a change in Nash's disposition right away. And he is doing amazing, no more bolting doors. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Joni W Ashburn, Virginia | November 16 2014
We were having aggression issues with our one year old springer spaniel as well as some bad behavior problems like jumping on people and pulling on the leash. We were assigned to Mark Renshaw and immediately saw positive changes in our dogs demeanor. As he explained, the more our dog saw us as the leader the less apt she would be to show aggression and test us. I only wish we had persued her training earlier. Mark's knowledge of dogs and training definitely gets all the credit! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Richard M Golden, Colorado | November 16 2014
Peter is an outstanding trainer. Not only does he get quick and satisfying results with the dog, he listens well and carefully to owners-- their comments, questions, etc. and this is how he detects problems they are causing in the training process. He is extremely patient and thorough. Moreover, he responds quickly to phone calls or emails. I cannot recommend him highly enough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Frances R
Frances R Richmond, Texas | November 16 2014
OMG! Bailey is like a new dog. Who knew that if we could just learn to speak to her in "her language" she would respond so well. She is much easier to manage and actually teachable now and I think she is also a happier dog. Thank you Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Forrest and Cindy S Beaverton, Oregon | November 16 2014
It was a great experience! Our dogs responded well and are already behaving better! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Toileting
Mario K
Mario K Altadena, California | November 15 2014
A long over due shout out to Donna Will who is an incredible dog trainer and friend. My girl friend and I were having trouble integrating my Dogs with her cats when we moved in together. Donna taught us how to train our pets and thanks to her we have harmony 99% of the time ! Thank you Donna! Mario S. Klein Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Linda H
Linda H Royal Palm Beach, Florida | November 15 2014
Mary did a wonderful job of not only training Lola, but training me as well. The Wagg Walker harness that she suggested is just wonderful. Lola and I are really enjoying our walks, I feel confident that I can handle all the situations that will arise. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Sarah W Parkland, Florida | November 15 2014
Luis came to our home and was on time. He was patient with our pet and thoroughly explained all the techniques for controlling our dogs unwanted behavior. After two hours of patiently training us and our dog the unwanted behavior disappeared. Luca is now well behaved, no longer barks at strangers or noises outside and he walks perfectly with a lose leash and no pulling at all. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Sarah W Parkland, Florida | November 15 2014
Luis came to our home and was on time. He was patient with our pet and thoroughly explained all the techniques for controlling our dog's unwanted behavior. He is very knowledgeable, very thorough and professional and has a very pleasant personality. After two hours of patiently training us and our dog, the unwanted behavior disappeared. Luca is now well behaved, no longer barks at strangers or noises outside and walks perfectly with a loose leash and no pulling at all. He is totally a different dog! Of course, Luis explained that we have to be very consistent in using our new handling skills so that it becomes second nature to us and to Luca. We just wish we had contacted Luis before, he is truly amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management