Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 542

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sarah & Nathan M Zeeland, Michigan | October 22 2014
I have noticed improvement in Penny's behaviors -and she is not running around the table like a maniac anymore! We had visitors and they noticed she was much calmer. Thanks for your help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Trainer note from Sheri : Always nice when the visitors notice a change in you dog!
review image
Alicia & Fred H Granby, Connecticut | October 21 2014
Thanks so much Scott!!! Your training really had an impact! I went and bought Kongs and new beds for all of them yesterday afternoon. We did pretty well with them not sleeping on the bed and the barking has diminished greatly!!! Much appreciated! I only wish we had met you years ago!!! It is hard work but what a difference! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Pat - Livonia, Michigan | October 21 2014
Maril used examples from her own life which was very helpful. She was willing to explain things in more than one way. We saw results by the end of our first lesson, but with two Goldens we also realized that we had a long way to go. We are so glad we opted for the full year of training. The techniques are a natural approach. Nothing was harmful to the dogs. It is all about our control of the dogs in positive, helpful ways. Even the corrections are not harmful. Maril is an excellent trainer. We had come to our wits end and were almost ready to give Annie up. We have gained confidence and so much more control. We still have a ways to go but we are only in our third week. We give Maril & Bark Busters a HUGE Thank You. - Livonia Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : These are very challenging dogs. Maggie is extremely strong willed. Gold stars for all your hard work and dedication to your dogs!
review image
Elena C Riverdale, New York | October 18 2014
Sarah was a fantastic trainer who completely changed the way we see our dog. She adapted immediately to our circumstances, understood what we needed and gave us a very thorough and customized sesion. She was a true professional who arrived in the middle of a driving rainstorm with a few minutes to spare. She was so knowledgeable and patient. We could not have asked for a better therapist for our new member of the family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Ryan A
Ryan A Frisco, Texas | October 18 2014
We would recommend Bark Busters. The training is straightforward and effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Stephanie A Wylie, Texas | October 18 2014
The dogs seem to respect us more when we rang the doorbell and told them to get back. Very simple and direct approach. No treats required. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
Ashley & Kyle A Allen, Texas | October 18 2014
I was able to use what I learned to train Bella. It was nice to see results. The Training strategies make sense to me and i'm already seeing results. I look forward to continuing this process. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Maureen A
Maureen A Frisco, Texas | October 18 2014
We are looking forward to practicing the new techniques we learned today as they appear to be very effective already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Sallie W Sugar Land, Texas | October 18 2014
Very patient & thorough in explaining the techniques. Open to answering questions & demonstrating the basics. I am quite confident that I can take these techniques & move forward with Dawson & Dash! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Geno S McHenry, Illinois | October 17 2014
Brad is a an exceptionable dog trainer! our time with him and our dog was fantastic, learned a whole lot from Brad! we couldn't of asked for a better trainer and a perfect person for the job.. its been a few days now and our dog Juno "family member" is already doing what she supposed to do as a man's best friend! I couldn't be happier with the results we've gotten from our dog... a few days have gone by and I still can't help to think about Brad and his dog and we are continuing to pray for him in hopes that his dog, his best friend is doing better :( let's all pray for Brads Doggie That is suffering from cancer we all will be pretty heartbroken for Brad if he had to expect the worse and put his best Friend down.:( my thoughts and prayers go out to you Brad you're a great person with a huge heart that has passion for human life in our four legged friends. keep up the fantastic work and God bless you! Your friend -Geno Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Brad : Thanks for the kind words, Geno. After 22 months of fighting 'c' and being a real Trooper, I let My Dusty go on October 15 2014. He was my constant companion ans best friend.We went everywhere together. There is a empty place in my heart. My Dusty and me always took care of each other. It was a pleasure to work with you all, and thanks again for your concern...Brad