Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Dawn B
Dawn B Beverly Hills, Michigan | January 14 2015
I HAVE ALREADY SPREAD THE WORD!! Permalink
review image
Brady B West Des Moines, Iowa | January 13 2015
It was so nice that Deb was able to come help us with our dog Woody. We are from Vernon, BC, Canada where we began our Bark Busters Training during the summer with our puppy. When we moved do to Des Moines, IA we were having issues with our dog that we couldn't seem to fix by any methods we had learned during the training sessions in the summer, as we had not yet worked on these type of issues. When i called Deb, she was more than willing and happy to come help us when i told her some of the problems we were having. Since we have started working with Deb we have noticed a significant change in our dogs behaviour and have slowly been working through some of the deeper problems! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
ERIN C WYCKOFF, New Jersey | January 13 2015
Greg was wonderful to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable and gave very clear and precise instructions that were easy to follow and easy to integrate into our daily life with Radley. I was very impressed with the materials he provided me. It is always helpful to have items (brochures, pictures, checklists etc.) to reference once you are implementing the training on your own. The followup email from Greg where he provided a summary of the session, feedback, and reminders has been beyond helpful. I would highly recommend this training program with Greg to anyone because it has given me such hope that we are moving in a very positive direction with our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Ashley W Philadelphia, Pennsylvania | January 13 2015
We couldn't be happier with the services provided by our trainer, Donald Cohen. He really took the time to listen to our concerns and goals and was able to address everything. He spent almost three hours during our initial visit teaching us techniques and providing rationale for each aspect of the training. Our dogs responded really well to him and have been responding well to us as we continue to use the methods that we were taught. Donald was very thorough in follow-up, emailing us afterwards with a complete lesson review, and calling us a few days later to check in and answer any questions we had. We are very pleased and look forward to continue working with BarkBusters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Scott S Woodcliff Lake, New Jersey | January 13 2015
Greg was fantastic with our dog Cody and he was acting like a new dog immediately. He was great with him and helped us with training our dog to stop stealing toys, jumping, barking, etc, We are looking forward to working with Greg more to reinforce his behavior. Thanks so much Greg! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Dawn S Surprise, AZ | January 13 2015
Michelle was amazing and very easy to understand. She is very patient and great with helping to involve my kids in the training session. I highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for a dog trainer. She has made owning our puppy way more enjoyable. She is always quick with responding to my questions. I can't wait until we have our next appointment. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Cindy L Sugar Land, Texas | January 13 2015
Can't wait to get started! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Chis K
Chis K McKinney, Texas | January 13 2015
Great experience for me and my dogs. I would recommend them to anyone with confidence. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Heidi W Aurora, Colorado | January 12 2015
Great experience!! Bark Busters was highly recommended by our vet, and we were not disappointed. My phone call was answered and the office staff was friendly and helpful. Robin is very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. We had a wonderful experience and recommend her for your dog training needs!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Dennis F Aurora, Colorado | January 12 2015
In less than 90 minutes Robin gave us the tools to control our dogs' barking. And they work like a charm. We can't wait for our next session!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Recall