Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 561

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Ashley H Lexington, Kentucky | September 09 2014
For a first time dog owner I found it very educational! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Bob and Donna M Lexington, Kentucky | September 09 2014
Informative and good presentation [on how canines think]. Felt very comfortable with Kendra. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Scott and Jennifer S Lexington, Kentucky | September 09 2014
I was so surprised to see all that we were doing wrong and now with such simple modifications, we could make all of our lives easier. Kendra is a miracle worker. She told us how to correct Samson's behavior and what we could expect from him in the coming weeks. She was spot on! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
GERI C Madison, Wisconsin | September 08 2014
Wow! Nice results.. Greg showed his expertise and was able to teach our dogs and us in a way that has stuck. it's nice to know we can call him if we need his help again. Thanks Greg, Mindy and Geri Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
DAVID P
DAVID P CICAGO, Illinois | September 08 2014
HOWARD & MARLENE, YOU GUYS ARE A GOD SEND! I'VE NEVER MET TWO PEOPLE WHO ARE SO DEVOTED TO THEIR CRAFT. YOU GUYS ARE NOT ONLY KNOWLEDGEABLE BUT LOVE WHAT YOU DO. NOT ONLY HAVE WE GOTTEN TWO EXCELLENT TRAINERS BUT ALSO GREAT FRIENDS. THE LOVE YOU HAVE FOR ANIMALS AND HUMANS IS EXCEPTIONABLE. WE WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO REPAY YOU GUYS, THE MONEY WE SPENT WAS WELL WORTH OUR EXPERIENCE! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!! DAVID & DOROTHY PERKINS Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Joanna J Naples, Florida | September 07 2014
Colin and June are an awesome team that are visibly dedicated to assisting my dog and I into a happier household. Excellent in every aspect. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Gold Program for a lovely 4-month old, female, yellow lab puppy. As her trainers, we are already looking forward to her first follow-up lesson next week.
review image
Stephanie W Fairfax, Virginia | September 06 2014
I call Lee the Dog Whisperer of Northern Virginia. Lee began visiting my home where I live with my two 70 pound labrador retrievers. After the first session there were great results in both of my dog's behavior. My elderly mother is visiting very soon and my dogs rush up and down the steps like race horses. I feared for my mother's safety. After one session with Lee I have this behavior under control as well as understanding why the behavior was occurring. Lee has taught me that my approach and response to the dogs is just as important as the dog's response. Lee provides training that helps you understand "why" something is being done and once I learned this I have been able to transfer this base of knowledge to many other situations that I have encountered with my dogs. I have now been working with Lee for 1 month and I have two well behaved loving labs. I highly recommend Lee and Bark Busters. The training is done in your home and you work on exactly the issues you are having with your dog. I have been a dog owner for 20 years and have participated in the "typical group" training sessions. Those results were not even close to what Lee at Bark Busters as provided me. Thank you Lee for sharing your wisdom and providing wonderful follow up support. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Kathy H
Kathy H Lithia, Florida | September 05 2014
Joanne's first meeting with us resulted in me finally having a quiet night in bed. Until then, Sassafras, a Cardigan Welsh Corgi puppy, had been barking and nearly shrieking at times, after she and I went to bed. Her big 'brother' Blaze would be out in the living area playing with Don, my husband. Sassafras would not be quiet until Blaze came in to go to bed. Joanne gave us a method that works every night. Awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Susan M
Susan M Coal City, Illinois | September 05 2014
I am very pleased. John Sullivan is calm, personable and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend John. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Rick R Palm Bay, Florida | September 05 2014
Pam has proven to be an excellent resource that our family has come to rely on. Unlike most training sessions where you have a to take your dog to an unfamiliar location and only have a short time to work on the items you may have, Pam comes to your home and determines what the issues are and works out a plan to resolve those issues while making it fun for both you and your pet. One aspect I particularly like is that Pam tries to incorporate the complete family in the training. I would recommend Pam to anyone that has a dog. Regardless if you have a puppy or an older dog set in their ways, Pam can come up with a solution to your problem. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management