Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 562

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Ellen B
Ellen B Merchantville, New Jersey | September 04 2014
Kurt was very patient with my husband and myself as well as the dogs. Rachel who wouldn't walk outside because she was attacked walked to the site where the attack happened after one session. Very happy with the no treats and that no harsh collars are used. The change in our boxers' behavior is incredible! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Sandy R Marlton, New Jersey | September 04 2014
Kurt always was available to help me over the phone when I had a question and also was patient with me when I was doing the wrong thing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Mark M Turnersville, New Jersey | September 04 2014
Kurt was very thorough and detailed with his explanations. Improvements were noticeable almost immediately. I was surprised at how easy the techniques were to use. Very helpful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Kristina P Westampton, New Jersey | September 04 2014
Very honest, helpful and informative Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Mark N Burlington, New Jersey | September 04 2014
Very easy to follow instructions. We saw immediate results. The techniques worked right away. Kurt made a very fun and interesting atmosphere. I have already recommended Bark Busters to a few friends. I am very pleased with the experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Stacey S Cherry Hill, New Jersey | September 04 2014
Dreidel was able to sit and say. Kurt was very helpful with helping to solve behavioral issues we were having with our puppy as well as basic training techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Recall
review image
Bill T Mount Laurel, New Jersey | September 04 2014
Great Job. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Gabrielle G Cherry Hill, New Jersey | September 04 2014
Kurt is an excellent Therapist! He's professional, polite and very thorough. I would always use him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Brittany A Naples, Florida | September 04 2014
Daisy warmed up to you really quickly which is surprising because she's really uneasy with most people. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Kristen M
Kristen M Lockport, Illinois | September 04 2014
I observed results right away. The improvements continued days after the training ended. This was our third trainer we brought in. This method was the best by far. Our trainer John Sullivan has continued to follow up and answer any questions that we have had. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall