Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 562

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Joan & Richard S Naples, Florida | September 30 2014
Patrick and Bark Busters are so much better than the previous trainer we used. The methods are very clear, very natural, easy to understand and intelligent and compassionate. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Donna P Land O lakes, Florida | September 30 2014
Joanne was great! She really took the time to listen to our concerns. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
C D Tallahassee, Florida | September 29 2014
The written info is a great help to keep on the track. Elsa is a very confident dog and responds to the training taught to us. Once in awhile she is stubborn but, listens again when we are determined and continue the training techniques that you taught us. Works like magic. Amazing. Heidi responds too !! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Ashley & Alex C
Ashley & Alex C Elmhurst, Illinois | September 29 2014
Before meeting Chris, we had struggled with a number of issues with our adopted dog, Clover. Even from our first interaction with Chris, we learned how to be the leaders that our dog needed us to be. Clover was very quick to warm up to Chris (which definitely showed us that she is the real deal!), and looked forward to her presence each training session. Chris was warm and competent in explaining the "whys" behind each training practice and each time she left us with homework to complete, it felt manageable and exciting. I feel like we were really able to come away with a different relationship with our dog as a function of these trainings. In addition, Chris always went the extra mile (such as bringing her own dog, Diesel) for us and Clover. Even when we weaned down on sessions, we always knew she was a phone call away. Now that we are moving to another state, we are sad to leave her as our trainer but excited to stay within the Bark Busters family! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Lisa & John F
Lisa & John F Rochester, Michigan | September 29 2014
I WISH WE WOULD HAVE CALLED MONTHS AGO! It may be harder to undo some of OUR habits. It definitely cut out the ton of treats that Daisy was receiving! John did an excellent job. Permalink
review image
Kathy M Altamonte Springs, Florida | September 29 2014
Mike was very professional and easy to work with. Enjoyable experience, well explained. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kathleen M Poughkeepsie, New York | September 29 2014
The lessons were very informative and professional. The techniques were demonstrated, and Barbara helped me master them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Courtney W Albuquerque, New Mexico | September 29 2014
Jim was very knowledgeable! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Carol & Stan M Joliet, Illinois | September 28 2014
We are very pleased with the positive reinforcement approach to training. This training is as much for our benefit as it is for our eight week old standard poodle. Thank you for working with our schedule and coming out on a Sunday. It was appreciated. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Nicole K Romeoville, Illinois | September 28 2014
Having John Sullivan here at my home gave me encouragement that I was on the right track with some things and what needed work. John took his time with me explaining the right way to train my dog. I so much appreciate what he did for me and my dog Rosie, as well as my father. What you at Bark Busters do is a great things for dogs and their owners. Thank you very much for helping me out with my Shih Tzu Rosie, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall