Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 563

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Brittany A Naples, Florida | September 04 2014
Daisy warmed up to you really quickly which is surprising because she's really uneasy with most people. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Kristen M
Kristen M Lockport, Illinois | September 04 2014
I observed results right away. The improvements continued days after the training ended. This was our third trainer we brought in. This method was the best by far. Our trainer John Sullivan has continued to follow up and answer any questions that we have had. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Chad & Sarah B Minooka, Illinois | September 04 2014
John was very informative and answered all our questions. He seems to really enjoy his job. Our dog Ruger responded well to his training plus my wife and I really enjoyed the training as well. We feel that the lifetime support will make Ruger a very enjoyable and lovable dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
naomi L
naomi L Evanston, Illinois | September 03 2014
I was amazed by the effectiveness of the Bark Busters approach. There were immediate improvements in my dogs' behavior. Nuisance barking, charging at the door were significantly reduced - even after just one session! I never expected the changes to happen so quickly. I'm incredibly grateful for the knowledge, support and experience of Bark Busters. And my neighbor who complained about the dogs barking is grateful, too! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Recall
Kate & Sonny N
Kate & Sonny N Houston, Texas | September 02 2014
Bob was truly awesome at what he does. Petals had an aggression problem toward little girls and Bob taught us how to re-establish dominance in the household. Petals was ruling the house and she was dominating us. She was excessively aggressive toward our guests to the point where no one comes over anymore. After an incident where Petals attacked my little niece, it was time to call in the expert since we couldn't have her be a danger to children. She didn't bite my niece but she scratched, snapped, growled, pinched and left her legs and bottom bruised! My sister was furious and we were all so upset. It took 3 adults to break her from attacking my niece. Amazingly, after two hours, Petals was no longer the same dog. She is now so well-behaved! Though $650 is out of our budget, we understand the need for Bob's service and it is for the life-time of our dog. If Bob couldn't help us, we would have had to put Petals to sleep since she was a liability and we had to try since we love her so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
Sheryl Y Fort Myers, Florida | September 02 2014
Can't say enough on how helpful professional Patrick is and how fast my dog transformed with the methods Patrick showed me. My dog was out of control and now she is completely transformed into a sweet loving dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Patrick : Watch some of the lesson by clicking the following link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4wpkymmVa0c&list=UUT1JCtov8mH-UW-FAq19kDw
review image
Ellen D Rye, New York | September 02 2014
My primary goal was to be able to walk by other dogs quietly, without our dog going into attack mode. With the skills we learned from Mark Lieberman, we were able to accomplish this. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Beth L
Beth L Wolverine Lake, Michigan | September 02 2014
I AM VERY GLAD WE HAVE IMPLEMENTED THIS SYSTEM! Great results for a very hyper puppy! John was very interesting and presented everything well. Permalink
Jennifer W
Jennifer W Bloomfield HIlls, Michigan | September 02 2014
PHENOMENAL, YET SO SIMPLE! I have a beautiful purebred Yorkie, so cute yet so stubborn, and barked a lot. I love my dog, but I would sometimes want to leave home to get away from her barking, begging, pacing, did I say begging? :) I even thought about giving her away. The breeder said that they were just like that, but Lisa showed me how to break her bad habits in two hours. She is now, after one day, obedient! Amazing! My therapist was fabulous, easy going, pleasant, knowledgeable. Permalink
Stephanie & Kyle G
Stephanie & Kyle G Farmington Hills, Michigan | September 02 2014
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Not only did Lisa explain the techniques, but she modeled them and allowed us guided practice. Clear, easy to understand expectations! Permalink