Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 572

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Kathy S Collegeville, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
Georgia is a very well-behaved puppy. The training provided me with the skills to take her training to the next level. (Group Class, April 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Tony J Norristown, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
Jeri was great and understood our problems with Jesse. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Leslie R Royersford, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
Thanks! Very informative and helpful.(Group Class, March 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Paula K Limerick, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
Excellent Class! Lots of great techniques, especially the one word commands to use. (Group Class, March 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jeanine M Norristown, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
Definitely interesting and different (not treat based like others). Nice to learn new techniques. (Group Class, March 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall
review image
Becky B West Chester, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
The class was great. Thank you for all your help. (Group Class, March 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Joanna F Norristown, Pennsylvania | August 07 2014
Absolutely would recommend Jeri and Bark Busters. We need to practice more. Jeri's training is great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Heidi K johnston, Iowa | August 07 2014
Debra Boswell came by and she did a great job. I learned a lot about my dog and why he acts the way he does and how to correct it. I am noticing changes already, and exactly like she described. We have done the training now for two days, and it is going well. I emailed her tonight with a question, and she got right back to me. I had one dog trainer before, and I was not satisfied. I have had a great experience with Debra and Bark Busters so far. - Heidi Kroner Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Joe N Sun City West, Arizona | August 06 2014
Training was very informative and found techniques immediately effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Taylor H Ormand Beach, Florida | August 06 2014
Understand using techniques that dogs understand! These methods are much better than treat training. Highly Recommend this company to anyone that has a dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety