Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 584

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Justin M Naples, Florida | July 03 2014
I observed amazing results . . . I was a little nervous about the techniques which may be employed, but they were great. The training experience was really easy to learn and carry over - I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Lisa Pilson -
Lisa Pilson - Livonia, Michigan | July 03 2014
Maril demonstrated clearly everything she was teaching me to do. Bentley's barking noticeably decreased right away. Absolutely! I was pleased by the very simple concepts. They make sense & produce results. Maril was very clear in her instruction & supportive with my efforts. The techniques work! Maril was great! Thank you for helping me to be a better parent for Bentley! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : Lisa was a great student and Bentley's success is a direct result of her diligence.
review image
Erin D Jacksonville, Florida | July 03 2014
Linda was very good at explaining how her techniques worked and changing with behavior is so important. Linda did an amazing job working with Kai. It was so impressive watching her results!! We were very impressed with the results without using food or physical techniques. Linda made learning very fun! We were so happy we bought the one year package!! Great value. She gave us a lot of hope! thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Kathy B Jacksonville, Florida | July 03 2014
Was very professional and assured me with time and effort Gracie will be great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carolyn H Jacksonville, Florida | July 03 2014
Very Thoroughly explained. The dog wouldn't pull on the leash after the first lesson. Am very thankful Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mary Kate K Houston, Texas | July 02 2014
David was very thorough in his teaching and well organized so that the lesson progressed from easy to more difficult. We have two small dogs who were jumping on people and barking at other dogs. After the lesson we have been doing the homework and can see after only a few days that the new behaviors are taking hold. The dogs are jumping up less and more attentive to me when we walk. We found bark busters to be a good value. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Sue S Wynnewood, Pennsylvania | July 02 2014
We have had two sessions with Donald thus far and Penelope has shown great improvements. As a Weimaraner puppy, she has a lot of energy and Donald has showed us how to channel her energy in a positive way. Her excessive barking has nearly subsided completely! I am excited to continue working on her other problem behaviors in the coming weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Kim K Farmington, Connecticut | July 02 2014
Scot was great! Very helpful and patient. Explained what we needed to do and what we were doing wrong and gave us a lot of good information. Both Lola and Sasha have made significant progress in just over a week. I would (and have already) recommended Scot to others in need of help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Toileting
review image
Jennifer Maxwell & Jeff Richards - Canton, Michigan | July 02 2014
Maril explained everything very well so I understood why we were using certain techniques. I was so surprised how well Lily responded after the first session. The techniques work very well and make sense. I really enjoyed seeing Lily become more relaxed and enjoyed learning the dog psychology. The training methods are very effective and have allowed my dog to be less anxious. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : At the start of our first visit the barking would not stop. Lily rushed the door, growled at me and was very anxious. Jeff & Jennifer are great students and Lily was a changed dog at my second visit. Good job!
review image
Jessica C Seattle, Washington | July 01 2014
Our Bark Busters trainer, David Wiley was amazing! And our dog Frank is so much happier now! The difference in our walks is like night and day. He used to lunge and bark at people and other dogs, and now just walks by our side. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling