Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Paula & Kevin K
Paula & Kevin K Bloomfield HIlls, Michigan | October 03 2014
LISA WAS FANTASTIC! Permalink
Rhonda C
Rhonda C Wesley Chapel, Florida | October 02 2014
We started having aggression issues with our dog Dexter, we did not know how to handle or deal with him. Joanne was recommended to me, I am grateful she was, she taught and showed us the correct ways to handle our dog. We have been using all her training and tips, and successfully it is working great. Joanne is an excellent trainer, I highly recommend using her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Laurel W DEnver, Colorado | October 02 2014
We started working with Scott two months ago to address protective/aggressive behavior with our Australian Shepherd. Scott's approach has been a true life saver for us. He provides simple exercises to correct the root of the problem. Because you can integrate the exercises into your day to day activities they are easy to keep up with. After our first session we started to notice major changes in our dog's behavior and we are continuing to notice progress. Scott is responsive and helpful and is always willing to come by or talk on the phone about any specific issues. I would recommend Scott to anyone that is having behavioral issues with their dog. Thanks Scott! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Kelly and Tanner M Lexington, Kentucky | October 02 2014
Everything [in the canine educational discussion] was so interesting and made so much sense! Explained a lot of Mocha's behavior. Kendra was extremely knowledgeable and professional, also friendly! She made it fun. Kendra made sure we knew we could contact her with as many questions as we need to. [The importance of homework] makes so much sense. We need to make permanent changes and education is ongoing. We saw an immediate difference in Mocha. We are much more confident in what steps we need to take with her. Kendra is awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Carla D Pottstown, Pennsylvania | October 02 2014
Jeri was excellent at the group class. Having other behaviors and doggie personalities were ideal for training. The visuals were great. Thanks a bunch. (Group Class, Sept 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Ann D Trooper, Pennsylvania | October 02 2014
I love Bark Busters group class. This is my third time with my second dog. I always learn something new that improves my relationship with my dogs. (Group Class, Sept 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Josh and Shelley S Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | October 02 2014
It was a great experience for Scout. He was always looking forward to it. (Group Class, Sept 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Maria L Limerick, Pennsylvania | October 02 2014
We really enjoyed the group class and saw a significant difference with Jeri's techniques. (Group Class, Sept 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Miranda S Blue Bell, Pennsylvania | October 02 2014
Enjoyable and educational. So understanding and helpful. , Blue Bell (Group Class, Sept 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Jaime D Seattle, Washington | October 01 2014
Bark Busters was great. David Wiley helped both of us to use consistent commands and training techniques with our dogs so they were not getting mixed messages between the two of us. David was very good in guiding us as we were correcting our dogs, if the pitch of our voice was off. He helped identify that many of our attempts to train them prior to seeing him were actually interpreted by our dogs as playtime. As a result,they were not listening to us well. We've seen big improvements with our dogs already after a few weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall