Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 589

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Elizabeth C Trumbull, Connecticut | June 12 2014
I have a 5 year old dog who has become increasingly anxious and aggressive both in the house and when we are out in public. A colleague recommended Mike and I am so grateful for all of his help. He came to my home calm, confident, and organized. He discussed dog behavior, his method, and my objectives clearly. He outlined our plan, then showed me how to implement it. He took me through each step with my dogs and they responded immediately! Best of all, he was very clear in his instructions for me at home over the next several weeks so that we can continue our progress. I should mention that I am a veterinarian and I am so impressed by Mike's methods and the results that he gets! My dog was sleeping calmly next to him very soon after we started training. I cant believe that I have already seen a change in him and I am so excited to have found someone who was able to help me train my dog without using negative reinforcement or treat-only methods. I will be recommending Mike to all of my clients and patients! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up
review image
Tracy R Seattle, Washington | June 11 2014
David Wiley's help has been exceptional in starting our puppy out right, even though it's been challenging to put the techniques into place with our energetic dog. I have already recommended David and Bark Busters to multiple people. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Jackie F Seattle, Washington | June 11 2014
Our Bark Busters trainer David Wiley was wonderful and so kind, and our dogs stopped barking immediately! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Jessica H Marco Island, Florida | June 11 2014
Incredible! I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kim A Fort Myers, Florida | June 11 2014
Awesome job! Gemma, my Yorkshire Terrier, walked like a well trained dog on our next walk! Who knew (speaking dog) could have such an impact. I learned a lot and am continuing daily to use my new techniques. If Bark Busters can help me, they can help anyone. Best decision I made, worth every penny. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jane L Fort Myers, Florida | June 11 2014
Our lesson was FUN! I recommend Bark Busters because you get immediate results from simple, easy to learn techniques. Patrick was excellent. We have seen tremendous improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
John A
John A North Miami, Florida | June 10 2014
When Luis trained my dog I was very pleased since I had tried many previous dog trainers and none of them had showed any result. Thats why I was so surprised with the Results of my beautiful border collie, Sasha, who was showing some problems around the house. Luis worked wonders on Sasha in less than two hours. Its been a week since his visit and I haven't seen Sasha misbehaving. After having such a wonderful experience I am happy to say that I would recommend Luis to any body having problems with their dog. Thank you Luis, You are a life saver Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much, Sasha is such a smart girl google37c73f2ac3fceec1.html
review image
Leslie O Westport, Connecticut | June 10 2014
This was an amazing, eye opening experience. My family and I feel liberated and I am sure, now that Michael has instructed us in Dog Psychology 101, that our dog Yogi will too. Yogi was a rescue from a Bridgeport Shelter and though he is only 10 pounds, he was beginning to dominate our home. Michael is a fantastic instructor and made everything clear and simple. The true test was the immediate results we achieved with our dog. I feel like we will be able to enjoy our time with Yogi so much more....we, including Yogi, are so much more relaxed after just one meeting. Michael, we can't thank you enough!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Jill G Richmond, Texas | June 10 2014
Sheryl was wonderful. Very gentle with Gus and non-threatening. She explains techniques in such an easy way. Gus responded so fast. Loved it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Elise B Coral Gables, Florida | June 10 2014
The training that we had with Luis Escobar was Amazing!! Our dog that we thought was beyond help, is now a wonderful well behaved dog. Thank you Luis for all of your help. The Basileo family Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Luis : Call me if any other help is needed. 7866092227