Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 619

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Dawna M Richmond, Texas | April 01 2014
Good use of voice commands that showed immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Rebecca S Howard county, Maryland | April 01 2014
We just started the bark busters program with Marsha about a month ago and are pleased with our results so far. Marsha has been great to work with! She is very accessible, flexible and patient. Our two visits have been very productive and she's providing us with the tools we need to help our dog. We still have a long way to go with our dog but are confident that Marsha can help. My only regret is not calling her sooner! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Adrienne and Rich H Columbus, Ohio | March 31 2014
Bobb is wonderful!! His approach is simple but firm. We saw great results the first day and results continued. He teaches how to be the leader of the pack yet keep your pup knowing you are their safe place. As long as you reinforce the training on a daily basis you are golden. We are so happy with progress our pups are making and it's all thanks to Bobb! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Bobb : You guys are great, its cool to see a big man use such gentle petting with the Pups as a reward for recall. Thank you for allowing me to help raise your Pups.
review image
Kristy B Missouri City, Texas | March 31 2014
Alexander is a jumper and biter. We really expect these techniques will stop his bad habits. Very happy with the results after only the first training visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
nick /karen G
nick /karen G jersey city, New Jersey | March 31 2014
From the moment Greg walked in the front door i knew he was "our guy" to help get our Jack Russell (our son) on the right path. Milo is suffering with aggression issues and extreme separation anxiety. Greg's confidence and knowledge made my wife and I relaxed immediately, it was like he was reading our minds!! For the first time since Milo was a puppy my wife and I were able to smile and see our "little boy" show signs of relaxation and confidence he was lacking. I would recommend Greg to ANYONE in need of help with their pet. It will be be a work in progress for us but we are blessed to have Greg help us along the way. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety
Monica S
Monica S Baltimore, Maryland | March 30 2014
Working with Bark Busters was amazing! We were blown away by how many things we were doing to contribute to our issues and learned so much about dog behavior in just one session. Within weeks the dogs were walking behind us instead of pulling, and Marsha worked diligently with us on separation anxiety issues. We saw immediate results with obedience and more peace, and our home has been "destruction free" for over 6 months now. We have also learned ways to work on maintenance and stability and to be aware of potential triggers going forward. We were truly ready to pull our hair out with anxiety and stress when we called Marsha and our home is peaceful today. We feel empowered with the knowledge to work on things on our own and we have peace knowing we can reach out to her anytime for life if we need help!!! There is nothing more calming than that. I think everyone should try Bark Busters and Marsha! She has always been a text away for us and we have been so grateful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Ale L Houston, Texas | March 30 2014
I was nervous that I wasn't going to get it right since I was being trained- he (David) was very supportive. I have three different dogs now- it's great. No one's confidence (dog included) was hindred. Was absolutely amazing; everything we wanted; I have a pit bull and was in fear she was going to be put down due to previous owner aggression- now this is not a fear of mine. That means more than anything. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Mary K Houston, Texas | March 30 2014
Great Trainer Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
David D Naples, Florida | March 30 2014
We were thrilled by the easy-going yet knowledgeable couple that came to train our dogs. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two more dogs who now enjoy the privileges of our unique Guarantee of Lifetime Support, and whose owners are both very committed to the dogs' very best interests.
review image
Rebecca R Naples, Florida | March 30 2014
Pretty amazing that his barking is WAY less so quickly. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : 8-month old miniature schnauzer.