Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 619

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Kim D New Fairfield, Connecticut | May 02 2014
Tom explained the training perfectly, Max really enjoy the training.... Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Cindy V
Cindy V Skokie, Illinois | May 01 2014
I was amazed and thrilled with Marlene and her training techniques!!! In two visits Scooter was no longer jumping up and nibbiling on our visitors. It so enjoyable to be able to have company over with out our dog making them want to turn around and leave. I am also able to enjoy taking Scooter for a walk without him trying to pull me down the street!! THANK YOU for allowing me to enjoy every minute with my beloved Scooter!!! I am telling all my pet owner friends to use Marlene at Bark Busters for any pet concerns. You guys are the best!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Amy H Richmond, Texas | May 01 2014
I could not believe how fast Ben responded to the training techniques! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Nicole and Alex P
Nicole and Alex P Milford, Connecticut | May 01 2014
I have already recommended Bark Busters to family and friends :-) Penny is noticeably more calm and happy since we began her training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Merrily L Blanco, Texas | May 01 2014
We have been impressed by the effectiveness of this training approach. Phyllis is skilled in communicating the method and a pleasure to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Jeffrey B Naples, Florida | May 01 2014
Colin and June were incredibly personable, and I noticed almost immediate results! I was pleased with their natural training techniques, and Colin and June made the process fun AND surpisingly easy. What a relief!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Denny and Marty B Newberg, Oregon | April 30 2014
We have seen significant progress after 4 weeks. Maya is much better around other people. It was good to correct our mistakes at the second appointment. Lots of good information. Dick's enthusiasm was motivational. I think most new dog owners would find it beneficial. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Tina F Lake Orion, Michigan | April 30 2014
IN JUST ONE VISIT, my dog is behaving MUCH better!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety
review image
Michelle H Louisville, Kentucky | April 30 2014
We had Doug train our golden doodle, Jackson, and our experience was amazing. Thank you so much for your help with Jackson. It has been less than a week since our final session and I think our pup no longer has separation anxiety! He is doing fabulous and is starting to love his crate instead of destroying it. Training was great and well worth every minute and dime! Thanks again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Kevin and April W Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | April 30 2014
Jeri was thorough and answered all of our questions. At first it seemed odd, but we preferred the kinder approach. We feel there is a high potential for our issues to be addressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall