Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Nicole E Naples, Florida | November 01 2014
Patrick's instructions gave me a good understanding to how my dog feels and thinks. I was impressed by the immediate difference in my dog's behavior. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7A5Ih_mUBTE&list=UUT1JCtov8mH-UW-FAq19kDw Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Kathy H
Kathy H Sanibel, Florida | November 01 2014
We had Bella trained by Patrick many years ago and it was great! Would highly recommend it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Alex W Denver, Colorado | November 01 2014
Scott is fantastic. We've had remarkable results with our dog since the first training session and it only gets better and better. We Highly recommend Scott. Our dog had serious problems barking at people walking down the street and going ballistic at squirrels. Typical dog stuff but we finally couldn't handle it any longer. The training techniques Scott taught us are intuitive and effective, and we are extremely pleased with the results so far. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Bonnie Sue C Sugar Land, Texas | November 01 2014
A gentleman, a man of honor and excellent "dog whisper"! Diesel was easily trained and so were we. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Maegan T Oregon City, Oregon | November 01 2014
Everything made sense and the dogs responded well to Lisa and the training she taught us. I saw results right away, but the hardest part is not allowing the dogs to slowly start leading me again. I like that the training is natural and follows their natural instincts. The training makes sense and is very humane. I have determined dogs and being so pregnant, it was not easy. But they have truly improved and we celebrate each little win! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Cindi F
Cindi F Sachse, Texas | November 01 2014
Explained well, saw immediate results, excellent natural training method, we highly recommend Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Holly K San Antonio, Texas | November 01 2014
Phyllis was very friendly and informative. She made the material exciting and fun. Her information was helpful and easy to understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Lindsay M Pottsgrove, Pennsylvania | November 01 2014
Jeri was great at explaining the techniques and supporting through issues. Stubborn Boxer who will continue to need training. Our consistency will be key to achieve the desired outcome. Jeri's recommendations and feedback were extremely helpful. We have noticed a difference and will continue to work on Reese's behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
John M
John M Southbury, Connecticut | November 01 2014
The natural training techniques work very well. We like the use of the techniques because they do not require force or treats. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends/family. The training is effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
McCall S
McCall S McKinney, Texas | November 01 2014
Training was explained, I saw noticeable results, natural methods were used, I would recommend, it was clearly explained and demonstrated on how to address Kiko's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling