Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Barbara R Clinton Corners, New York | December 12 2014
1 year ago adopted a highly aggressive 1 year old dog. After a year and seeing great improvement I still had a dog a dog that had to be crated If there was a stranger a round. After 2 sessions with Barbara and Bark Busters training tools I no longer have to crate her to let some one into my house. She is now able to enjoy company that comes to visit. we are still working on other issues an are still making progress. I am very pleased with the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Vanessa M Appleton, Wisconsin | December 12 2014
We felt as though the techniques displayed during our training session were very useful and our dog responded very quickly. Looking forward to our next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Maria K Little Suamico, Wisconsin | December 12 2014
Truly amazed. I had reservations that anybody could tame and train our very happy, playful, energetic, large goofy English Cream Golden but Ruth was amazing. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone with whatever dog/puppy issues they may be having. Ruth very quickly got control and I believe now that we have made the best training decision for our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
John G Darien, Connecticut | December 11 2014
My wife and I met with Michael this week to introduce to him our dogs who are 6yrs and 9mos old. He showed professionalism, humor and a strong handle of his craft. I was impressed, almost amazed, at his control of the dogs in such a short while. He made it look simple. After two hours we had some tools to work on which would give us better control over our dogs in a gentle and caring way. Michael was a great communicator and he was thoughtful in expressing the importance of following up on training. I highly recommend him to others. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Daniel L Colorado Springs, Colorado | December 11 2014
Ryan was very professional and clear with the directions in making/improving your relationship with our dog. Since his visit our home has significantly calmed down by using the practices he taught us. We cannot thank him enough for helping train our border collie and helping us understand her language. Highly recommend him and this system for any family and their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other
review image
Philip & Kathleen S Norristown, Pennsylvania | December 11 2014
Loved the class (Group Class, Dec 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Amanda B Norristown, Pennsylvania | December 11 2014
We saw BIG improvements! Also found food advice really helpful. (Group Class, Dec 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Mark S Norristown, Pennsylvania | December 11 2014
Maeby has made a huge improvement since the start of the class and the socialization has been really beneficial for her. (Group Class, Dec 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Jackie P Fort Myers, Florida | December 10 2014
Excellent. 5 Out of 5! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kelly J Cape Coral, Florida | December 10 2014
Bogey, a Miniature Schnauzer, was adopted through Lee County Rescue from a foster family. Patrick did a wonderful job. I will recommend you (Bark Busters Home Dog Training of Fort Myers) to anyone looking for dog training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall