Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 651

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Robert L
Robert L Sachse, Texas | February 27 2014
The training was very clear and understandable; was also concerned that we learned the "safe" way. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Katey M cypress, Texas | February 26 2014
WOW!!!! We saw a huge transformation within the first 30 minutes of Bob's arrival. Our major concern was "fence fighting" and aggressive barking at kids/animals on the other side of the fence,(which was causing problems with us and our neighbors). With Bob's help, I think the problem is solved. He also taught us basic manners(stop jumping up, walking on a leash, door manners, sit & stay,etc...) We were almost ready to give up, until Bob came along. We highly recommend Bob and Bark Busters !! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
Korina K
Korina K Chino, California | February 26 2014
Hi Wendy! This is Deebo- do you remember me? You came to help me learn to control my temper. I did not like other dogs and used to be very mean to them. My mom said if I couldn't change she was going to find me a new home. With your help my mom understands me better and I am not scared or angry anymore. This is me with a stray my mom found and because we get along so well it looks like I will be getting a new sister. Thank you for helping my family take care of me! Love Deebo (The Dog) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Connie C
Connie C Frisco, Texas | February 26 2014
Very impressed with ease of technique. Jim was patient & very reasonable. Absolutely would recommend, simple,easy to follow process & great explanation of why it works. Jim was excellent at explaining the process and in his teaching process. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Alison and Carlos W
Alison and Carlos W New Haven, Connecticut | February 25 2014
Great experience. The trainers are great, patient and productive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Alex & Kate O Estero, Florida | February 25 2014
Bark Busters is easy to implement and continue. Our dogs have show much improved behavior this past week. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
James & Patricia P Shorewood, Illinois | February 25 2014
Our dog trainer was clear and made sense. Practicing at home and outside since dog training started has showed positive results immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Marty K Jacksonville, Florida | February 25 2014
Very easy to follow and repeat. I was amazed at how quickly Axel responded. My concern was causing any pain when training. These techniques are wonderful and safe. Linda provided a great deal of information in a very interactive way. I absolutely recommend Bark Busters. I am a referral from a friend and I have another friend with a new puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kristy and Chad D Green Cove Springs, Florida | February 25 2014
Amazing!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jessi F Atco, New Jersey | February 24 2014
I've had a great experience with Bark Busters so far. My dog is older, 11/12 years old, and was adopted a few years ago. Rescuing an older dog is wonderful, but I was nervous that his bad habits wouldn't be changed. Kurt helped me to learn how to be the leader in the home so my dominant dog would relax and let me take control. My dog has stopped his incessant barking, inability to relax while people are over, and his protectiveness of his "mom". Friends and family are finally able to come over without having to deal with an obnoxious dog! Kurt showed specific strategies to use to help my older pup know who's in charge. I also feel comfortable and at ease knowing that if something changes or a new behavior pops up, I have Kurt to call and help out whenever needed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety