Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 652

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Marisa M Greensboro, North Carolina | February 16 2014
The training was very informative. We learned a lot about how to control Max. I saw so much improvement in his first session. It really gave me hope for the future. He was listening more, coming when called and not jumping on me. Great results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Amy : Max is a 4 month old chocolate lab that had never listened to Marisa since she got him at 6.5 weeks. He really began to focus on her and Josh during the first hour. I know Marisa and Josh will be really consistent with his training and I look forward to seeing them again!
review image
Pam S Coral Springs, Florida | February 15 2014
Already got all the stuff for Bailey and we've been practicing. She's doing great!! Tomorrow will be a test when we have visitors! I am so pleased with the results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Peggy S Albemarle, North Carolina | February 15 2014
Karen is a very good trainer! She explained everything very well! I was amazed at how the techniques worked so quickly. I'd recommend Bark Busters to anyone because they know how to "talk the dog talk!" Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Karen : Bella is just entering her teenage years and like most preteen/teenagers, is "pushing the envelope" to see just how much she can get by with! After less than an hour of her owner communicating leadership on Bella's level, she was calmly lying by her new "boss" on the couch instead of bouncing around the house! Great job, Peggy! Keep up the good work!
review image
Kim & Bryon B Fowlerville, Michigan | February 15 2014
It was amazing how quickly Nigel responded to the techniques. We learned a lot of interesting information. I have, in fact, already recommended Bark Busters. We're looking forward to the next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Pamella M Hastings, Florida | February 15 2014
James really helped me to understand my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Elizabeth H Jacksonville, Florida | February 15 2014
Amazed! Very happy with the results. Love that no treats or need to be physical with him in order to get results. Love the program!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Kaley L
Kaley L Wylie, Texas | February 15 2014
Amazed at how easy and simple! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Ryan A
Ryan A Frisco, Texas | February 15 2014
We would recommend Bark Busters. The training is straightforward and effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
cheryl G seattle, Washington | February 13 2014
I was both surprised and pleased that Mimi learned so quickly.I also like training her w/o the lure of treats. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Recall, Toileting
Lauren C
Lauren C Beverly Hills, Michigan | February 13 2014
LISA WAS GREAT! Armani was a whole different dog by the next day! Training was easy to understand. Results were instant! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing