Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 654

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Colleen W Naples, Florida | April 11 2014
Wow! I can manage my dog - even at 12 years old, he is still trainable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Aggressive Kerry Blue.
review image
Katherine C Plantation, Florida | April 11 2014
Thank you so much for helping us get Lloyd under control. I know that you told us that Jack Russell Terriers are crazy, but Lloyd is now a new, good boy. He isn't jumping on everyone and doesn't run around the house like a crazy animal. You helped us teach him what was right and wrong and he seems to be much more calm now. Maybe it was us all along! Whatever the case, thank you again for restoring order in our household! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Dottie and George K Sun City, Arizona | April 10 2014
The first session was wonderful and helped us to make some changes in our dogs. They are doing great! In the words of my 80 year old husband - "I have had so many dogs over the years, and did not know these things". Our dogs do so well at walking now; less barking, and our one year old, seems more at peace, and not afraid of everything he encounters that is new! Excellent training and we recommend it for every dog owner! Thanks, Michelle! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Laura P
Laura P Thomasville, Georgia | April 10 2014
Leigh Ann is wonderful! She definitely has a way with our four legged babies! I have been working with Leigh Ann for a while now and have loved every opportunity I get. After our in home training I saw a huge difference in my dobermans. We struggled for several years with sibling rivalry; now we all get along just great! I can have people come over with them jumping up on the door. Missy just passed her therapy dog test! All in all I have been very impressed with the training provided by Leigh Ann! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jeff and Drex T Lexington, Kentucky | April 10 2014
Excellent marks in all areas. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Gina P Lexington, Kentucky | April 10 2014
Especially helpful since Luna is deaf and a rescue with abuse in her past. Kendra's work with deaf dogs makes me very confident in her. She followed up as promised. She warned me Luna would test me - prepared me to address. Bark Busters is the only place in town I felt would tailor training to accommodate for Luna's deafness. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Sonia V Bronx, New York | April 09 2014
Mark was very thorough, clear and concise in explaining dog and pack behavior. He was very patient. Akira is doing much better on her walks (no pulling whatsoever) and her transformation was almost instantaneous. We are still working with the distance control and her barking but overall, she is behaving and feels like I have a totally different dog in my home. I am very satisfied with Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Recall
Marcia & Marty B
Marcia & Marty B West Bloomfield, Michigan | April 09 2014
We were surprised to learn that the messages we thought we were giving our dog were so different from the messages she was receiving. Knowing how to better communicate in "Canine" is making a HUGE DIFFERENCE IN VIVIAN'S BEHAVIOR! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Recall
John & Nina B
John & Nina B Clarkston, Michigan | April 09 2014
EXTREMELY CLEAR AND CONCISE! Lisa was pleasurable and very informative. Simplistic system that also has great structure for our family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Debbie and Lee P Lexington, Kentucky | April 09 2014
Kendra education was informative and fun and yet at NO time was Kendra critical of us. She was very understanding on how easy it was to make mistakes. Looking back I appreciate how she never seemed to be in a "RUSH" to get done. It is a total bonus to be able to get appropriate equipment on the spot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety