Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 656

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Veronica & Ed V
Veronica & Ed V Birmingham, Michigan | December 16 2013
We are already seeing IMMEDIATE RESULTS AND IMPROVEMENTS. Very happy with progress so far! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
Michael C
Michael C Essex, Illinois | December 15 2013
The training techniques were simple, easy and worked immediately. Rommel is only ten weeks old and was responding to commands within minutes. I am very pleased with Bark Busters humane, non-physical dog training techniques. I would recommend John Sullivan and Bark Busters to friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Nichole and Jeff H
Nichole and Jeff H Odessa, Florida | December 14 2013
The program is very thorough. We noticed immediate results especially regarding Cooper's interactions with our son Jake. It is very practical and logical and it's fun! It works 100%! Very effective, Enormous improvements noted daily. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Cooper is a very smart and responsive pup, not to mention cute! Nichole and Jeff have been doing a GREAT job with him. Thanks for letting us help.
review image
Elyse S Chicago, Illinois | December 14 2013
When I moved to the city from the suburbs my dog was very aggressive and barked at everyone. I was afraid to take her anywhere and the elevator was so stressful I was afraid she would bite someone. I was so upset and didn't know what I was going to do. I loved her so much, I could not think of giving her up. On one of our very stressful walks I saw the Bark Busters car and called that same day. After a reassuring talk with Marlene Marks I set up appointment. At the end of our first visit Marlene had given me the tools to help Izzy and me become true partners in our new life and are now stress free. Additional training has helped us both in all aspects of our new adventures. Thanks to Marlene and Bark Busters we are enjoying our new lives together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Wendy H
Wendy H Seattle, Washington | December 14 2013
This was the best money I ever spent! I learned so many new things that are applicable to daily experiences. Gunther was like brand-new! It was super fun and entertaining too. I am absolutely pleased with the approach. I don't always need to have treats in my pocket everywhere I go now. My boyfriend, who was not a fan of Gunther now actually wants to take him for walks himself! David was very clear with expectations and what we should have as goals. It was unbelievable to see the change. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Dave &
Dave & Fairfield, Connecticut | December 12 2013
Who says you can't teach an old dog new tricks??? We were at our wits end when we adopted our new dog Jack. Michael has been instrumental in transforming an unruly, frightened, and largely unmanageable rescue dog into a well-behaved and welcome member of our household. For example, when Jack first arrived to our home, he constantly jumped up on us and when my husband approached, he ran away from him and cowered in a corner of our kitchen, refusing to move. He was also displaying a lot of aggression and growling at him. Michael's help has been invaluable in Jack's transformation, by helping us understand Jack's fear and how to gain his trust. It has been only 4 weeks since Michael first came to our house and now Jack and David are best friends! While Jack is still in the process of learning more complex commands, we know that Michael will continue to guide us on how to help Jack learn them. Kudos on a job well done! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Tammy W Harrisburg, North Carolina | December 12 2013
Karen thoroughly covered techniques to correct and reward Roxy's puppy issues. I can already see improvement in her leash training . She answered all of our questions. I would definitely recommend Karen to other puppy parents! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Karen : Nothing more need be said! These pet parents did a fantastic job and their pup responded immediately! Good job!
review image
James S Palm Coast, Florida | December 12 2013
Great Teacher, Great results during and at the end. Very Easy on the dog with no harsh treatments. Had no idea how nice the training could be. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
review image
Paulette B Cape Coral, Florida | December 11 2013
It works and makes sense. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Rick & Janet B Cape Coral, Florida | December 11 2013
Good program, simple to understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall