Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 658

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Priscilla C Greensboro, North Carolina | December 03 2013
Amy was better than I could have ever imagined. She has already trained me & my dog in 2 1/2 hours. It can't be any better! Very knowledgeable and so powerful when she speaks. If this was all I ever learned, it would be enough! My puppy comes now when called, distance control was almost immediate and BAHH worked perfectly! I loved Amy! I will recommend Bark Busters as soon as I can call everyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Barbara R Delmar, New York | December 02 2013
We were amazed that simple and natural techniques could have an immediate and noticeable impact on our dogs. The first session absolutely flew by and we both learned a tremendous amount of information and techniques...and our dogs responded so well to them. We can not wait for future sessions and working with our "girls." Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cynthia K Delmar, New York | December 02 2013
Rachel was amazing with our dogs. We are looking forward to training them. Life is already so much better! If I didn't see it, I wouldn't believe how quickly training helped. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Jennifer K Clifton Park, New York | December 02 2013
Rachel was very thorough in her explanations and answered all questions I asked. She was very helpful and made everything clear and understandable. I did see immediate changes in Blossom. She clearly understands and caught on quickly to the training methods. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Slade C
Slade C Cary, North Carolina | December 01 2013
Jerry from Bark Busters did a fantastic job explaining the techniques in Vienna's training. We were very pleased at the simplicity and how stress free the training techniques were. By the end of the first training session Vienna was responding favorable to our commands during her most difficult episodes. This occurred without yelling or touching Vienna making the techniques non threatening.. Erika and I were amazed at how simple and natural the methods are. We look at all dogs in a different light and we feel a thousand times more confident not only with Vienna, but with other dogs Vienna comes in contact with. We have already bragged about Bark Busters and Jerry to our friends. Thanks Jerry! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Karolina B Naples, Florida | December 01 2013
Khloe instantly learned respect after only 30 minutes of her first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Monica C Missouri City, Texas | December 01 2013
Unbelievable! I didn't think Clark would listen. He picked up the new rules quickly and he is MUCH MORE ENJOYABLE now. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Anne H Albany, New York | November 30 2013
Rachel was calm, patient, and reassuring which Spot and I both really needed. Watching Rachel with Spot was amazing - what was even more amazing is the results I got utilizing her techniques - and quickly! Rachel's techniques are very much in line with my own instincts when it comes to training and interacting with pups. I would recommend Rachel in a heartbeat. In a matter of hours, Rachel was able to ease much of my anxiety along with my dog's - priceless. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Beth K Glenville, New York | November 30 2013
I like the positive reinforcement that doesn't involve mostly treats. It has been only 24 hours since Rachel left and we had our first enjoyable times since Daisy arrived 6 months ago!! Rachel provided several suggestions that were very easy to implement and are already making a difference in Daisy's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Cathy S Daytona Beach, Florida | November 28 2013
James was very easy to follow and talk to. We were completely at ease with him. Remarkable!! We saw the crazy barking at every noise just about stop the first night. We love that the training tools are simple to use and the commands are easy on the dogs and us. The techniques are interesting to see and the results make it enjoyable. I Absolutely recommend bark busters!! I have already spreading the word at work and elsewhere. Thank you for making our live better!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other