Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 660

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Congers, NY | March 26 2014
The experience I've had with Michelle so far tells me she knows what she's talking about. Permalink
review image
Mary Ann S Naperville, Illinois | March 26 2014
I spoke with Ken on the phone about our newly rescued shepherd mix, Ella, and her lack of socialization with people. I have had dogs all of my life, Ella's issues were new for me. Ken was very understanding, supportive, and helpful in that he assured me that what I was doing at home was appropriate. I feel confident that Ella will continue to improve and blossom even more into the loving sweet girl we've come to love. Ken's assurances were just what I needed, and I am very appreciative of the time he took to talk to me, and encouraging me to contact him if I should have any further issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Madeline R Wilsonville, Oregon | March 26 2014
I saw tremendous improvement with all four dogs after the first lesson! They all quit crowding the front door which has always been a problem for me. I have two reactive females and with lots of work, their reactivity has reduced by about 60%. I am hoping and expecting they will get to a point where we can be relaxed passing other dogs on leash. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ann Marie S Rosenberg, Texas | March 26 2014
Excellent information. Very clear & easy to follow. I'm expecting wonderful outcomes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Cody R Naples, Florida | March 26 2014
Very different techniques which are very effective. Thank you so much for your help. Even after the first visit I see results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
David D Naples, Florida | March 26 2014
We were thrilled by the easy-going yet knowledgeable couple that came to train our dogs. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two more dogs who now enjoy the privileges of our unique Guarantee of Lifetime Support, and whose owners are both very committed to the dogs' very best interests.
review image
Lauren B Portland, Oregon | March 25 2014
Dick made it fun, educational and logical. Because he has a great voice, he shows by example how to growl and mean it! I love growling!:-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Shirley B Burbank, California | March 25 2014
Very helpful with a dog that use to bark all the time. I'm looking forward to next weeks training. Donna was very nice and patient. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity
review image
Annie S Caledonia, Michigan | March 25 2014
Ken put all the training into a perspective that I would never have thought of. My puppy was a different dog when Ken left after the initial training session. It was 100% improvement! Bark Busters is personalized, one-on-one training. You cannot get the quality and results that we are seeing from Bark Busters from anywhere else! Bark Busters has been a saving grace to our dog and our home. We are on our way to having a wonderful, well-behaved dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Kristina H
Kristina H New Brunswick, New Jersey | March 24 2014
It's no exaggeration to say that Keith changed my life! Bowser's bad behavior was giving me trouble with my work, my neighbors, and my friends. Keith didn't train Bowser, he trained me; leaving me with the resources and skills needed for Bowser and I to live happily and quietly! I've tried a variety of other programs as well, but Keith's patience, clear love of dogs, and methods led Bark Busters to be the only program that worked for Bowser. Thank you so much, Keith, you're the very best! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Keith : Kristina grasped the concept of leadership, and Bowser responded. Kristina can now enjoy her dog, and I am very happy with the outcome. It was a pleasure for me to work with Kristina and Bowser!