Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 669

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Kris C Colorado Springs, Colorado | November 13 2013
I already have spread the word about Ryan and his superior training. Thank you SO much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall, Toileting
review image
Bettina K Falcon, Colorado | November 13 2013
Nitschke responded great to the training. It is a pleasure working with our standard poodle. Ryan is an excellent trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
James K Colorado Springs, Colorado | November 13 2013
We should have done this a long time ago! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kathy D Rio Rancho, New Mexico | November 13 2013
Noticeable difference in both dogs the first day!So simple!Great people training!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nancy C Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 13 2013
They took time to watch our dogs' behaviors and took time with us to explain the reasons why. Very nice and knowledgeable couple who can relate on a personal level. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Val B Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 13 2013
The information given to us helped us to understand how to think like a dog.We are already sharing new things we have learned with our friends. Jim and Lorie have been very helpful. They have been very good about letting us call them to talk about situations that have arisen since our first meeting. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Pam B Rio Rancho, New Mexico | November 13 2013
Jim and Lorie were very generous with their time and patience. I liked their anecdotal examples as dog owners themselves. We and our dog were more relaxed. The training relieved a lot of my anxieties about whether I had a teachable dog. The techniques make so much sense! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from James & Lorie : This was an example of a highly demanding energetic puppy that was causing the owners to feel overwhelmed. Some times owners do wonder whether their dog can be trained at all. Bark Busters believe that virtually any dog can be trained.
review image
Bill & Diane S Orion Township, Michigan | November 13 2013
EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT and we feel we will have a very well behaved dog after training. Really like the techniques used! Already have given recommendations! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Alexa J Berkley, Michigan | November 13 2013
SIMPLE AND EFFECTIVE! The techniques made sense and were easy to learn. I always thought Otto would be hard to train, but he learned SO FAST!! I can't wait to work with my dog. I feel it will only help bond us closer. Permalink
review image
Stacy B Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 13 2013
It was a satisfying experience to have some simple , useful and successful techniques after just one session. Immediately, when using these tactics my dog's behavior changed for the better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety