Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 677

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tammy W Harrisburg, North Carolina | December 03 2013
Karen thoroughly covered techniques to correct and reward Roxy's puppy issues. I can already see improvement in her leash training . She answered all of our questions. I would definitely recommend Karen to other puppy parents! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Karen : Nothing more need be said! These pet parents did a fantastic job and their pup responded immediately! Good job!
review image
Priscilla C Greensboro, North Carolina | December 02 2013
Amy was better than I could have ever imagined. She has already trained me & my dog in 2 1/2 hours. It can't be any better! Very knowledgeable and so powerful when she speaks. If this was all I ever learned, it would be enough! My puppy comes now when called, distance control was almost immediate and BAHH worked perfectly! I loved Amy! I will recommend Bark Busters as soon as I can call everyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Amy S Chicago, Illinois | December 02 2013
Howard and Marlene, Thanks for helping to train ME to be a better owner to Chela. As you know, she was a rescue and my first pet. I did not know much about her but did have several behaviors to correct. Your guidance was invaluable and Chela and I work together every day to practice what you taught us. The fact that you came to my home made it so easy to use your services and your follow-up was great. I will not hesitate to recommend you to people in my building. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
review image
Sarah P Shorewood, Illinois | December 02 2013
The training was very straight forward and not overwhelming. Samson walks like a pro in just a few short walks of practice. I would recommend John Sullivan and Bark Busters dog training to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Clayton & Debra P Lockport, Illinois | December 02 2013
John's instructions were clear and easy to follow. His first visit with us was informative and enjoyable. He is a wealth of information. Our Sophie is responding very well to the training methods and it has only been two weeks! We are so happy our veterinarian recommended John Sullivan and Bark Busters to us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Rick & Janet B Cape Coral, Florida | December 02 2013
Good program, simple to understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Paulette B Cape Coral, Florida | December 02 2013
It works and makes sense. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Christina and Evan S Ormand Beach, Florida | December 02 2013
Many Analogies to help us relate and understand. I noticed results right after the first lesson. The dogs were waiting for us to call them after the first lesson. I recommend no one else!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Kristie H Normal, Illinois | December 02 2013
...first day was a drastic improvement from previous behavior. ...firm but not hurtful to dog. ...glad not treat based. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Shawna S Eastvale, California | December 01 2013
Before we worked with Wendy from Bark Busters our two Maltese Poodles (they are 5 and 6 years old) literally controlled the household. The barking was so excessive that it impacted the quality of our lives. After trying conventional dog obedience training and every non-invasive barking collar on the market, we were still at our wits end. Then I heard about Wendy from Bark Busters and decided to give it a try. And we are beyond happy with the results!! After working with Wendy for only a few minutes, we could tell that she is a highly skilled trainer and is very passionate about her work. She put us at ease during the training - and our dogs loved her too! During the initial session we learned why are dogs were misbehaving and what we needed to do to correct it. Then we put the training into action. The results were outstanding! Within one lesson the barking had been reduced drastically. And the best thing about it - the tools and techniques that are provided are easy to use. Even our little boy has been able to take part in the training! The techniques Wendy showed us and that we have consistently put into practice have changed our relationship with our dogs for the better. We are so happy to have met Wendy and highly recommend her and the Bark Buster's method to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall