Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 678

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Jenny R Lexington, Kentucky | February 19 2014
Great insights to help us behave better. I would recommend Bark Busters and Kendra because she gave in-depth [explanations] and was very knowledgeable. Kendra was great! We had a good time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Denise R Rockford, Michigan | February 19 2014
I believe in this program-no negative punishment and it is all on animal behavior. I really could not believe that just in the first lesson that I could see my dog's behavior change. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Fran C Port Saint Lucie, Florida | February 17 2014
I am amazed how Sadie responding to Marys' training. Mary was confident and kind with her training while teaching the techniques and the psychology of what she was doing. One of the beginning issues with Sadie was her barking and greeting at the front door, by the third time with knocking at the front door Sadie understood what she was suppose to do, and continues with the good behavior, people can come to my door and I can relax and allow them to come in without the constant barking.. We also had issues barking at cars driving by, which with Marys' instruction has taught me how so handle that issue, and become a resolved issue. We still have two more lessons left, and feel confident by the end of the lessons we will have all the tools we need. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
John W Naples, Florida | February 17 2014
I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters - the best training I have ever observed. June and Colin are a joy to work with in training Chloe. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : A 7-month old standard poodle referred by their Groomer.
review image
Marisa M Greensboro, North Carolina | February 16 2014
The training was very informative. We learned a lot about how to control Max. I saw so much improvement in his first session. It really gave me hope for the future. He was listening more, coming when called and not jumping on me. Great results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Amy : Max is a 4 month old chocolate lab that had never listened to Marisa since she got him at 6.5 weeks. He really began to focus on her and Josh during the first hour. I know Marisa and Josh will be really consistent with his training and I look forward to seeing them again!
review image
Pam S Coral Springs, Florida | February 15 2014
Already got all the stuff for Bailey and we've been practicing. She's doing great!! Tomorrow will be a test when we have visitors! I am so pleased with the results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Peggy S Albemarle, North Carolina | February 15 2014
Karen is a very good trainer! She explained everything very well! I was amazed at how the techniques worked so quickly. I'd recommend Bark Busters to anyone because they know how to "talk the dog talk!" Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Karen : Bella is just entering her teenage years and like most preteen/teenagers, is "pushing the envelope" to see just how much she can get by with! After less than an hour of her owner communicating leadership on Bella's level, she was calmly lying by her new "boss" on the couch instead of bouncing around the house! Great job, Peggy! Keep up the good work!
review image
Kim & Bryon B Fowlerville, Michigan | February 15 2014
It was amazing how quickly Nigel responded to the techniques. We learned a lot of interesting information. I have, in fact, already recommended Bark Busters. We're looking forward to the next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Pamella M Hastings, Florida | February 15 2014
James really helped me to understand my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Elizabeth H Jacksonville, Florida | February 15 2014
Amazed! Very happy with the results. Love that no treats or need to be physical with him in order to get results. Love the program!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall