Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 679

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Lynn R Huntersville, North Carolina | November 02 2013
Very helpful and informative. We learned the technique and saw immediate results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Marci M Huntersville, North Carolina | November 02 2013
Our dog is a nervous little pup! Hopefully showing him some leadership will help! We've tried everything! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
KC G New Haven, Connecticut | November 02 2013
I wouuld recommend Bark Busters because the way they teach the dogs are a good way and not harmful to the dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Theresa S Mooresville, North Carolina | November 02 2013
I saw a change in my puppy's biting behavior immediately! Bark Busters has a very interesting technique! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Karen : I look forward to helping them gain focus, respect and obedience from their pup! He's only 12 weeks now, but a very bright and trainable little guy! I'm sure they will get amazing results!
review image
Becky W Huntersville, North Carolina | November 02 2013
There was very little barking by the end of the session! However, my terrier-mix still needs some work on her short attention span! I'd recommend Bark Busters because you could definitely see results immediately! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Karen : What a great response from a terrier! Amazing job!
review image
Liz & Ed N Fort Myers, Florida | November 02 2013
It was amazing to see Annabelle obey so quickly. I am against cruel treatments used by Caesar Milan. Bark Busters is firm, fair and not cruel. Results are immediate. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Liz & Ed N Fort Myers, Florida | November 02 2013
It was amazing to see Annabelle obey so quickly. I am against cruel treatments used by Caesar Milan. Bark Busters is firm, fair and not cruel. Results are immediate. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Besty P Newtoen, Connecticut | November 01 2013
I was about to return my dog to the rescue mission feeling that I had exhausted all my options, when my vet suggested I contact Tom for some help. His techniques were incredible and my dog responded in a positive way. I am grateful to Tom and feel that I can begin again with a lot of hope. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Jim & Annie T Tinley Park, Illinois | November 01 2013
Vicky explained the training techniques very basic but thoroughly. Vicky's training was apparent immediately. It was amazing! Vicky's natural training was exactly what we wanted--gentle yet firm. The hours flew by. Vicky kept the training interesting. We would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors that have different problems with their dogs as well. Our own training of our dogs either didn't work or would take years to sink in. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing
review image
Jeff B Harrisburg, North Carolina | October 31 2013
The ability to customize the training to our hectic work schedules makes Bark Busters very appealing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Karen : Tough dog ... Great job!