Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 680

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jessica Z Ortonville, Michigan | November 19 2013
Miley has COMPLETELY CHANGED in two days!! Permalink
review image
Pete & Patty E Naples, Florida | November 19 2013
Patrick was an excellent trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lyndsey & Dan S Fort Myers, Florida | November 19 2013
We were amazed at how Gizmo was responding to the training in just a short time. All lesson materials were provided and training equipment was very reasonably priced. Bark Busters delivers easy to do methods, fast results and the trainers come to your home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Iris B Mahtomedi, Minnesota | November 19 2013
Millie responded well to the techniques suggested and demonstrated during training. I liked not using treats as a motivation - or any "fear" techniques. Steve made it enjoyable. He is very calm and patient. He made me feel more confident about succeeding in this venture. I haven't met any of the other [Bark Buster] trainers but I felt Steve was personable, patient, and very sincere. I'm sure if millie could talk she would agree! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Eric B Cornelius, North Carolina | November 19 2013
The Bark Busters techniques make sense, are easy to use, and showed immediate results! Karen was easy to work with and explained everything well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Trainer note from Karen : Reggie is definitely a work in progress but his owner (of less than two weeks) showed the persistence, kindness, and gentle strength to help work Reggie through his EXTREME fear of a leash. We definitely have not achieved the desired end result yet, but have made great strides toward earning this dog's trust. Lasting success will take a lot of baby steps, but fortunately, Reggie now has an owner that understands him and has the patience to help him work through his fear.
review image
Amanda T Concord, North Carolina | November 19 2013
We have spent hundreds and hundreds of dollars dealing with the symptoms of our dog's separation anxiety and other behavioral issues. We should have called a trainer like Karen years ago. It would have saved us money and made our dog healthier so much sooner! He immediately responded to the "canine communication!" The difference in his behavior on a walk was like night and day! It will be tough to balance being the leader with all the cuddling and kisses, but it will make Danger happier and healthier in the end ... which is the most important thing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Karen : I witnessed the tension simply melt off of Danger when his owner took the reigns of his life! He went from a nervous pup to relaxed and calm in less than 90 minutes. After almost 10 years in this business, I still get a charge out of seeing that happen over and over again! Good job, guys!! Keep up the good work!
review image
Karen and John Q Oxford, Connecticut | November 19 2013
I was amazed how Buddy responded. Richard made me feel very comfortable and relaxed which made it much easier for me to learn what to do. Having never owned a dog before, I wanted to make sure that mine was well behaved and happy. Making the decision to hire a trainer was the absolute right thing for both of us! Richard and Vicki are very talented and so nice, making the whole experience a pleasure, not a chore! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Monique D Sugar Land, Texas | November 19 2013
I was completely impressed with how quickly Cayenne responded to the corrections. I can see a difference already and can't wait to continue teaching and working with him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jake S Westminster, Colorado | November 19 2013
Barbara explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow. She showed me that I don't need to yell at my dogs to get them to respond. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Larry N Lithia, Florida | November 18 2013
So far this looks very promising, as their behavior has markedly improved after one visit. Looking forward to further training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting