Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 680

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Eileen S Edgewood, New Mexico | November 04 2013
Jim took his time with us. We were not rushed or hurried along.He used very clear language and examples. as a result we already feel differently about how our dogs behave and how we treat trhem. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Lana S Sandia Park, New Mexico | November 04 2013
The training was very interesting and fun!! We noticed results as soon as Jim entered our home. we're on the first day of training and see a world of difference in our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Elizabeth R Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 04 2013
Jim did an excellent job. I learned valuable information and my dogs even started behaving better by the end of the first visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Shawna P Rio Rancho, New Mexico | November 04 2013
Can't wait for more! Mr Landers is very thorough and patient. We're excited for this process. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Kitty N Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 04 2013
The techniques are simple and very effective.We have enjoyed using them and observing our dog's reactions. The results were almost immediate. It is amazing. This is a lifetime investment in the behavior of our pet. it will make everyone's life happier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Carol B Bridgeport, Connecticut | November 04 2013
I was very skeptical about Barkbusters but was totally surprised on how well it works!! Tom was excellent and would recommend him to anyone. We tried of weeks to get Carl to walk on a leash with no luck. Tom had him walking on leash in minutes. Carl had separation anxiety and with Tom's help we now have that under control and don't feel guilty leaving him at home alone. This program works 100% and recommend it to all dog owners Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Dani G Rio Rancho, New Mexico | November 03 2013
Normally our dogs would have been demanding our attention with a visitor in our house , but as Jim guided us through the training they were quite content laying at our feet. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Andy B Missouri City, Texas | November 03 2013
Results were immediate. We're very pleased. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Holly S DanaPoint, California | November 03 2013
My husband and I decided we needed to take our pitbull to a dog trainer after she had been attacked at a local dog park. We found bark busters online a decided to give them a call. I was amazed at how quickly they responded and how willing they were to train our dog. Most places we called the moment I said anything about a pitbull they seemed a little apprehensive! But not Nelson and Lisa. When they arrived for our at home training they were always on time and ready to train. We have now completed our training and still keep In contact with them. They have even been willing to help us with questions for our new puppy. If your looking to partner up with people who not only train your dog, but will love your dog, bark busters in San Clemente is the way to go! However I will warn you, dog training takes a lot of time and patience, but it's worth it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Nicholas H
Nicholas H Fairfield, Connecticut | November 03 2013
Mike is an absolute expert. No one I have ever met that claims to know dogs, truly knows and understands the psychology of dogs the way Mike does. He gave me an incredible understanding for the way I need to communicate with my dog Chief, and it has immensely improved his behavior at home and outside of the house as well. All of this was achieved without doing anything harmful or fearful to my dog. I actually believe Chief loves me more after our lesson! Chief used to jump all over guests and myself when sitting on the couch, now he respects my personal space and sits off to the side like a well mannered boy! The techniques Mike has shown me have let Chief know that I am the leader of the pack and he knows this now. He walks into rooms and out of doorways after me, he even has been heeling properly on a leash! I give mike a 5 out of 5 star rating, and I cannot wait to schedule my next appointment with him to see what else I can go over with my dog chief! rock on Mike. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety