Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Alicia W Seffner, Florida | September 09 2014
Joanne was great. She taught us simple ways to use in training Toby. We saw results on the first visit. Wish I would've hired Bark Busters a year ago. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Wendy K Naples, Florida | September 09 2014
Excellent. Colin and June Glass were efficient and taught us a lot in a short amount of time. We appreciate the fact that there is the opportunity to call them for further advice if need be. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Dog - Bronze Lesson.
review image
Kim & Rudy C Tracy, California | September 09 2014
I like the technique. To see it work so quickly was amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
GERI C Madison, Wisconsin | September 08 2014
Wow! Nice results.. Greg showed his expertise and was able to teach our dogs and us in a way that has stuck. it's nice to know we can call him if we need his help again. Thanks Greg, Mindy and Geri Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Phoebe S
Phoebe S Seattle, Washington | September 08 2014
David Wiley was great to work with. We had dramatic results during the first appointment and have continued to see steady progress. I wish we had not waited so long to call. We've gotten further in a few weeks with Bark Busters than we had in 2+ years with other methods. We are grateful to David. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
DAVID P
DAVID P CICAGO, Illinois | September 07 2014
HOWARD & MARLENE, YOU GUYS ARE A GOD SEND! I'VE NEVER MET TWO PEOPLE WHO ARE SO DEVOTED TO THEIR CRAFT. YOU GUYS ARE NOT ONLY KNOWLEDGEABLE BUT LOVE WHAT YOU DO. NOT ONLY HAVE WE GOTTEN TWO EXCELLENT TRAINERS BUT ALSO GREAT FRIENDS. THE LOVE YOU HAVE FOR ANIMALS AND HUMANS IS EXCEPTIONABLE. WE WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO REPAY YOU GUYS, THE MONEY WE SPENT WAS WELL WORTH OUR EXPERIENCE! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!! DAVID & DOROTHY PERKINS Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Brandy W
Brandy W Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina | September 06 2014
It's only been 2 sessions, but I can't thank you enough for your help with my fur-babies!! I am especially thankful for this last session on leash walking. Since we no longer have a yard, our walks are extremely important and being able to do so with no pulling is a welcomed gift. It's so EASY now and I still don't know why I waited until they were 9.5yrs old!!!! Thanks again!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Mark M
Mark M Seattle, Washington | September 06 2014
I could not be happier with David Wiley's training skills and style. My dog Abby is already showing improvement. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
review image
Trish M Concord, North Carolina | September 06 2014
I noticed results about 5 minutes into training! I can take this training anywhere! I don't have to worry that I've forgotten my clicker, treats or anything else. Daisy had improved immensely! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Karen : With regular practice, Daisy will be a new dog and Trish will be that confident leader that Daisy is looking for! They both definitely "got it!" Good job!
Kathy H
Kathy H Lithia, Florida | September 05 2014
Joanne's first meeting with us resulted in me finally having a quiet night in bed. Until then, Sassafras, a Cardigan Welsh Corgi puppy, had been barking and nearly shrieking at times, after she and I went to bed. Her big 'brother' Blaze would be out in the living area playing with Don, my husband. Sassafras would not be quiet until Blaze came in to go to bed. Joanne gave us a method that works every night. Awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management