Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 681

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Liz & Ed N Fort Myers, Florida | November 02 2013
It was amazing to see Annabelle obey so quickly. I am against cruel treatments used by Caesar Milan. Bark Busters is firm, fair and not cruel. Results are immediate. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Liz & Ed N Fort Myers, Florida | November 02 2013
It was amazing to see Annabelle obey so quickly. I am against cruel treatments used by Caesar Milan. Bark Busters is firm, fair and not cruel. Results are immediate. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Besty P Newtoen, Connecticut | November 01 2013
I was about to return my dog to the rescue mission feeling that I had exhausted all my options, when my vet suggested I contact Tom for some help. His techniques were incredible and my dog responded in a positive way. I am grateful to Tom and feel that I can begin again with a lot of hope. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Jim & Annie T Tinley Park, Illinois | November 01 2013
Vicky explained the training techniques very basic but thoroughly. Vicky's training was apparent immediately. It was amazing! Vicky's natural training was exactly what we wanted--gentle yet firm. The hours flew by. Vicky kept the training interesting. We would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors that have different problems with their dogs as well. Our own training of our dogs either didn't work or would take years to sink in. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing
review image
Jeff B Harrisburg, North Carolina | October 31 2013
The ability to customize the training to our hectic work schedules makes Bark Busters very appealing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Karen : Tough dog ... Great job!
review image
Jackie L Concord, North Carolina | October 31 2013
We saw almost instant results with our dog and had a lot of fun with the training! We are very pleased! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Karen : Strong-willed little dog who wanted to take charge until he realize that "his people" could handle it! He almost seemed relieved at the end of the training
review image
Anna D Concord, North Carolina | October 31 2013
The presentation was clear and the techniques make sense. We didn't see all of our issues resolved at the first session, but the time was short. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ian C Charlotte, North Carolina | October 31 2013
The flip chart and examples were extremely effective and I can already see a change in my dog's demeanor. Having him respond to commands without treats will be helpful for when we are out and don't have the clicker or food. I learned so much in the first session and my dog is already showing improvement! I'd recommend Bark Busters based on the training techniques and instant results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Karen : Sometimes when a client has learned one kind of training technique, they find it difficult to make a change but he picked up Bark Busters' methodology right away ... as did his lab puppy! Wonderful job!
review image
Monica O Enochville, North Carolina | October 31 2013
After the immediate results that we saw with our two dogs, I would certainly recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors! Our trainer, Karen, was very knowledgeable, easy to understand, and didn't mind repeating the steps until we got it! We saw amazing results by the end of the first session!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Karen : WooHoo! Great job!
review image
Melissa and Andy H Charlotte, North Carolina | October 31 2013
I'm amazed at how fast Izzie recognized the correction! It was a simple technique but with great results. I'd recommend Bark Busters for any dog lover! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Trainer note from Karen : Super job! With a 3 year old in the home, they needed to get the food aggression redirected immediately and they are well on the way!