Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 694

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Holly S Sylvan Lake, Michigan | September 30 2013
I appreciate the lack of gimmicks (food, clicker, etc.) and value the approach that is what's BEST FOR THE DOG! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
review image
Jennifer P Pompano Beach, Florida | September 30 2013
Bruce, thank you so much for coming out last week and helping me with my crazy dog. We are doing really well with everything you taught me. One thing I was worrying about was how Sparky was going to be with my granddaughters. Well, they were over this weekend and everything was great. I look forward to our next meeting. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Christina & Dan W
Christina & Dan W Aurora, Colorado | September 29 2013
Excellent! We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable--thought it was a great time to bond with the dogs. The training worked so well and never would have thought to use these techniques. Amazed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Vicky B Corona, California | September 29 2013
Wendy is amazing. My 115 lb. lab (Indy) had taken over as the alpha when my son went into the Air Force. He is so big, I couldn't handle him, was often afraid of him (he growled at me and my daughter often) I needed help. The first lesson made a huge impact. He stopped charging the door when the doorbell rang, stopped licking the plates while I was loading the dishwasher, he was an unruly stubborn teenager. He now walks right next to me, comes when called, is controlled by my voice, not treats or clickers. He adores me and looks to me as his pack leader. Wendy is the best choice I have made in 2013 by far. She's a friend for life to me and Indy and my little Jack Russell Billie Jean. Thanks Wendy Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jackie L Ave Maria, Florida | September 29 2013
The training techniques were very easy to understand and put into action. By the end of the first session, "Bree" was more focused on following my lead, rather than vice versa. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters! I am intrigued by both canine and human behavior, so this has helped increase my knowledge and observation skills. The training experience was both interesting and enjoyable. June and Colin are both pleasant and instructive - they make a great team. After reading on your website and experiencing the training with Colin and June, it is exceeding my expectations. I believe my German Shepherd "Bree" will overcome her fears and allow us to lead! Thank you! :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
review image
Sharon G Naples, Florida | September 29 2013
Excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson.
Cindy & Jason S
Cindy & Jason S Denver, Colorado | September 29 2013
Robin explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Pleased to see near immediate results and responsivity from our dog, Ringo in such a short time frame. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Christi T Richmond, Texas | September 29 2013
Loved the training! I am amazed at the way my girls were reacting & learning!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Kerry R Greensboro, North Carolina | September 28 2013
It was amazing how quickly Bentley responded to cues and his ability to absorb the information and training. I can't wait to show everyone how well-behaved my puppy has become and train him to be a respectful, calm and friendly dog to all. Everyone should advise their friends on the proper greeting technique to make all dogs happier! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
Birgit & Corey M
Birgit & Corey M Denver, Colorado | September 28 2013
Francisco has come leaps and bounds since we've started. He actually will sit and stay now. We ABSOLUTELY would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. We already have! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety