Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Susan W Vancouver, Washington | May 22 2014
Debbie is a pleasure to work with and has helped us make a ton of progress with out shepherd! Debbie was easy to understand and interesting. I felt at ease and everything that she taught made sense. Debbie is great and the training works! We are extremely happy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Elizabeth and Matt L
Elizabeth and Matt L Dallas, Texas | May 22 2014
Rebecca was very thorough and adequately answered all of our questions. Lana was nervous but started showing progress. [The training] was educational. Rebecca is a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend her to friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Stephanie M Royersford, Pennsylvania | May 22 2014
Jeri was excellent. Tipsy responded very well to her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Nina W
Nina W Easton, Connecticut | May 21 2014
Michael Konstantras is an amazing dog trainer. My family and I highly recommend him. We have a two-year-old havanese dog that became very aggressive with strangers and friends coming to our door or even near our property over the past year. However, with Michael's training Cooper our havanese has become a new dog. Cooper become calmer and not afraid of strangers with the four week training process. We did not know what to do until we meet Michael. Thank you so much Michael for changing our lives and Cooper's life for the better. We highly recommend Michael Konstantaras and the bark busters dog-training system. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
Ryan R Houston, Texas | May 21 2014
Lucy responded very quickly. Very impressive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Arden C Seattle, Washington | May 21 2014
Our trainer David Wiley was great to work with. He's patient and observant. I like that we don't use treats all the time. Our dog Augie made great strides in training. He heels now, and he sits quietly when the door bell rings. It's great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cindy and Jeff M Lexington, Kentucky | May 21 2014
Great [educational] presentation. Kendra educated us on the importance of us doing the homework. Excellent marks on all areas. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Katelyn P Columbia, South Carolina | May 21 2014
Very much pleased with the natural training methods. Permalink
review image
Patricia P Lino Lakes, Minnesota | May 21 2014
Lynne is straight-forward, patient, caring for both dog and owner. She quickly assessed my adolescent puppy's personality and knew how to work with her to acheive results. Happy puppy-Happy owner! If it had not been for Lynne with Bark Busters, I would have had to return my puppy to the shelter. Thank you, Lynne! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Lynne : Good work Patricia! Princess is a young dog-full of life! Keep working with her and have fun while you build her focus and respect.
Adila K
Adila K Ashburnn, Virginia | May 20 2014
I didn't really have high expectations for this training and questioned the ability for anyone to change my dog. Especially my dog! But, I have to say, even after one session the difference Mark's training made was dramatic. It was like night and day. My dog went from pulling his leash to walking beside me, from bolting out the door to waiting for my command and from barking at the UPS guy to, currently, a small whine. There's still more work to be done which is why I got the lifetime package but this was and is one of the best decisions I made to make my life with my dog fun. Highly recommended! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall