Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 723

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Brian & Diane C
Brian & Diane C Mazon, Illinois | August 05 2013
John was an excellent instructor. Very professional, but also down to earth. John showed us how to get our puppy to stop nipping/mouthing. The techniques were easy to follow. Simple commands that got immediate results. We really enjoyed John's first visit. He was very knowledgeable. We would most definitely recommend Bark Busters to everyone we know. Great way to train your dog! Lasting results! John was great! He explained everything thoroughly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Richard F Jacksonville, Florida | August 04 2013
Great training! Linda is the best trainer i have ever had. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Shani C Palm Coast, Florida | August 03 2013
So glad to see results without having to use treats and clickers. We loved Linda! Looking foward to continuing our work together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Lisa N
Lisa N West Hollywood, California | August 03 2013
After only our first session with Joe and Marci of Bark Busters, I already feel confident that we are heading in the right direction with our pups issues. I learned so much about his behavior, why he is acting the way he is and what I and my family can do to help with his fear based issues. It is easy to think, Magic is that way because of his breed or he is not trainable. I have a new found knowledge and awareness. I am excited about our next session! Thank you Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other
review image
Mariam S Bunnell, Florida | August 03 2013
James was very clear in his Instructions. This training made a huge difference. This can work. This training is a great way to communicate. I highly reccomend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Nikki and Adam B Colorado Springs, Colorado | August 03 2013
Thank you Woodmoor Vet for recommending Bark Busters! It was exactly what Mac needed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Joey L Center Point, Texas | August 02 2013
When we contacted Phyllis to bring Bark Busters training to Sunny, we had no idea the change in store for her and us! Sunny had come to us only a year before and was fearful and nervous about a lot of things in her environment. With Phyllis's suggestions, training, and explanations, we began to understand how consistency and security were going to be the keys to unlock the happy little personality we now observe. I am so pleased to share with Phyllis the progress Sunny has made, and Phyllis is always there with great suggestions when we have questions. We have gone from avoiding new situations because we did not know how Sunny would react to actually looking for new ones so Sunny can grow and learn! My husband says Bark Busters is the best money we could have spent on Sunny. I totally agree! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Joan F Palm Coast, Florida | August 01 2013
It is nice to have a trainer who has a sense of humor and who made training as easy as possible. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Jennifer S Danville, California | August 01 2013
Within 48 hours our dog was a whole "new"dog!! Karen and Don were amazing!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Gary, Heather & Amber W
Gary, Heather & Amber W Joliet, Illinois | August 01 2013
Nelson responded well to our trainer. I wouldn't bribe my child, but I was using treats to bribe my dog. Our trainer was very personable and it's always nice to spend time with our dog Nelson now. We appreciate the follow up and tips from our trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall