Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 724

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Andrea J Colorado Springs, Colorado | August 01 2013
I thought I was going to have to get Maxx taken away or give him away after he bit someone. Bark Busters turned the whole situation around and saved our relationship. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Peter and Helen S Port Orange, Florida | July 31 2013
Noticed results after the training. Was very pleased with the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Castro Valley | July 30 2013
We have really enjoyed working with Gail. She has accommodated our schedule, coming on weekdays, weekends, daytime or evenings, whatever works best for us. We have made big improvements with both of our dogs using Gail's training techniques. Gail has worked with us and our dogs, showing us how to work with our dogs. She has also brought her dogs along to help us correct our dog's "leash reactiveness" issues. We would definitely recommend Gail to family and friends. Permalink
Dave F
Dave F Auburn Hills, Michigan | July 30 2013
John was a very good person to work with and I would recommend him to a friend or neighbor! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Connie & Michael D
Connie & Michael D West Bloomfield, Michigan | July 30 2013
VERY EFFECTIVE! Very enlightening discussion with trainer. Very logical system of training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Mandy & Ken N
Mandy & Ken N Lake Orion, Michigan | July 30 2013
GREAT! Very clear with all explanations. Excellent! "K-9 speak" works; it is so LOGICAL!!! Do what you say you're going to do! It's a great training philosophy for all areas of one's life. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Recall
Amber & Dave W
Amber & Dave W Waterford, Michigan | July 30 2013
It was wonderful to have someone train us how to get the results we wanted. We already referred two people! It was amazing to see how much quicker our dog responded as opposed to the "hands on" we HAD been using. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Kathy H
Kathy H Bloomfield Hills, Michigan | July 30 2013
UNBELIEVABLE! I can't believe such a simple concept would give such spectacular results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Anne & Mark S
Anne & Mark S Rochester, Michigan | July 30 2013
SO much better than the other techniques! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Kelsey D
Kelsey D Rochester Hills, Michigan | July 30 2013
HAPPY I CAN KEEP MY DOG! My Australian Shepherd/English Setter responded very well and is already making great improvements! Trainer is very professional and made the lesson very personalized and beneficial; answered all of my questions and made it easy to understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall