Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 724

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Lori P Wheat Ridge, Colorado | August 06 2013
Brian was great. He understood all the techniques and why they work. In the second hour, I saw a huge difference. It was amazing! I was very happy about the natural training techniques. It's all about voice and body language - very happy about that. I found the training very interesting, especially finding out why I was giving my dog all the wrong signals. I enjoyed that my dog was happy being trained. I am so happy with the results. A big weight has been lifted, that my dog will no longer be aggressive! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Brian : Lori, you did fantastic! I am so glad to see that Willie is no longer aggressive. Keep up the good work!
review image
Natalie P Posen, Illinois | August 06 2013
It is an easy, yet fun, effective way to have your dog/puppy trained. I would recommend it to everyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Pam & Denis K Grand Haven, Michigan | August 05 2013
It has only been two days since the first lesson, so after years of barking we still have some work to do! But we enjoyed learning and can see the dogs starting to respond better - we are looking forward to our second lesson!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Joey L Center Point, Texas | August 05 2013
When we contacted Phyllis to bring Bark Busters training to Sunny, we had no idea the change in store for her and us! Sunny had come to us only a year before and was fearful and nervous about a lot of things in her environment. With Phyllis's suggestions, training, and explanations, we began to understand how consistency and security were going to be the keys to unlock the happy little personality we now observe. I am so pleased to share with Phyllis the progress Sunny has made, and Phyllis is always there with great suggestions when we have questions. We have gone from avoiding new situations because we did not know how Sunny would react to actually looking for new ones so Sunny can grow and learn! My husband says Bark Busters is the best money we could have spent on Sunny. I totally agree! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Heather & Mark P Grand Haven, Michigan | August 05 2013
We are still practicing with Sophie, but she is responding well. Thanks for your help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Audrey R Grant, Michigan | August 05 2013
This was fun - even when I realized I needed the training more than my dog! We enjoyed learning and helping our dogs learn what we expected from them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Bonnie B Zeeland, Michigan | August 05 2013
Everything was explaned step by step so it was esy to understand. Our family noticed a difference in Honey right away! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jackie D
Jackie D Zeeland, Michigan | August 05 2013
Sheri, you did a wonderful job! Thank you from Oliver and I Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : It was great to meet you. Oliver is a sweet boy.
review image
Margot A Lexington, Kentucky | August 05 2013
Kendra took the time to answer all questions thoughtfully and id not rush through our session. Even though I was unsure about the rapidity of results I was thrilled to see an immediate difference in my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
T. and E. E Lexington, Kentucky | August 05 2013
This was very informative learning how she [Marlee] things and wants to be in control. Kendra is very knowledgeable, personable and very professional. She was very informative and wanted us to understand doing homework with Marlee is important. She educated us on the importance of daily homework that we need to continue so Marlee will continue to learn and know what to expect. It is unbelievable how Marlee was uncontrollable before we started and how she listens now. We would recommend Bark Busters to everyone. We were totally amazed how Marlee was listening. It is well worth the money. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling