Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 732

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Gail P Schaumburg, Illinois | August 01 2013
The pulling on her leash stopped after just a few tries! Permalink
review image
Maryann H Hoffman Estates, Illinois | August 01 2013
We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
Isminie B Palatine, Illinois | August 01 2013
I am looking forward to living more comfortably with Gus and my family. Rick was great! Permalink
review image
Betsy Y Carpentersville, Illinois | August 01 2013
Rick was excellent. He is a wonderful coach and has the patience of a saint. I think this system is so easy to use and it makes sense. All of my dogs have gained benefit and I feel I have them under control. Permalink
review image
Kelly W Streamwood, Illinois | August 01 2013
We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Other methods were not working. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
Carmin M Barrington, Illinois | August 01 2013
Snickers is a different dog! We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors! Permalink
review image
Paul & Heidi S Lakewood, Illinois | August 01 2013
Echo improved a lot over the training period. It's a lot of work for him, but he is a better dog because of it. Rick took the time to work with us and our dog to make sure everyone was comfortable. We've already recommended Bark Busters to our vet as well as our dog walker. I hope all your trainers are as good as Rick! He did a great job! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Kelly B Palatine, Illinois | August 01 2013
Flyer was already calmer and more focused after the initial 3 hours. It was amazing! I really liked the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters -- so positive & effective. I already have recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors! Permalink
review image
Claudine H Barrington, Illinois | August 01 2013
Pilsner has continued to doing very well following the training, despite renewed disruptions in his daily routine through my business travel, my accident and my sports injury. I will recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors! Permalink
review image
John B Inverness, Illinois | July 31 2013
We observed noticeable results by the end of the training and were pleased with with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Rick did a great job! Permalink