Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 733

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Diane H North Barrington, Illinois | August 01 2013
This is a great way to train! Permalink
review image
Dawn O South Barrington, Illinois | August 01 2013
Amazed with the results! Permalink
review image
Wendy D Hoffman Estates, Illinois | August 01 2013
Shane walked wonderfully on a leash for the first time. We are excited to try these new techniques! Permalink
review image
Jim & Melissa K Carpentersville, Illinois | August 01 2013
We're passing out cards to our friends and neighbors today!! Permalink
review image
John L Arlington Heights, Illinois | August 01 2013
I approve of the natural and non-physical means. I have high hopes Daisy will be a happy & healthy dog! Permalink
review image
Joy A Palatine, Illinois | August 01 2013
The difference in Dooley's behavior is astonishing. Visitors to our home have truly been amazed by his good door manners. Permalink
review image
Laura L Palatine, Illinois | August 01 2013
I am amazed at the almost immediate improvement in Cody's behavior! Thanks! Permalink
review image
Kathleen H Palatine, Illinois | August 01 2013
I felt like I had a great understanding of how to work with Bailey and Shadow after training was complete. Permalink
review image
Gail P Schaumburg, Illinois | August 01 2013
The pulling on her leash stopped after just a few tries! Permalink
review image
Maryann H Hoffman Estates, Illinois | August 01 2013
We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Permalink