Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 734

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Myrna F
Myrna F Clawson, Michigan | July 31 2013
JOHN WAS WONDERFUL. He explained things wonderfully. I intend to sing the praises of Bark Busters and John & Lisa! I will let everyone know how great they are. I appreciate them so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Toileting
Carole V
Carole V Bloomfield Hills, Michigan | July 31 2013
I like training without treats, and that it was POSITIVE. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Toileting
Linda Z
Linda Z Rochester Hills, Michigan | July 31 2013
Clear, precise instruction! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Toileting
Matt & Julie B
Matt & Julie B Warren, Michigan | July 31 2013
THE TECHNIQUES ARE SUPERIOR TO ANYTHING I HAVE EVER SEEN. I believe any dog would benefit from this training. I was very interesting to see how well our dog responded. We were very happy with the methods used. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Tom M
Tom M White Lake, Michigan | July 31 2013
INFORMATIVE AND FUN! Very knowledgeable trainer, easy to get started, affordable, and effective! Very engaging session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Chris G
Chris G Rochester Hills, Michigan | July 31 2013
TECHNIQUES WORK and make for a more relaxed pet and pet owner! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Laura R
Laura R Oxford, Michigan | July 31 2013
OUR DOG, FRANKIE, RESPONDED IMMEDIATELY! Lisa was very personable; she exhibits excellent people/canine skills and communication. I especially liked the one-on-one personal visit in my home -- much more suited to both our dog and myself. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Nick S
Nick S Waterford, Michigan | July 31 2013
Kobe responded VERY WELL to the training techniques! Pleased with initial results and subsequent bonding with dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Wendy G
Wendy G Waterford, Michigan | July 31 2013
IT WORKS! Great experience! Lisa was a great instructor, well spoken, patient, kind and polite. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Kelsey D
Kelsey D Rochester Hills, Michigan | July 31 2013
HAPPY I CAN KEEP MY DOG! My Australian Shepherd/English Setter responded very well and is already making great improvements! Trainer is very professional and made the lesson very personalized and beneficial; answered all of my questions and made it easy to understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall