Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 74

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Darlene W Naples, Florida | December 27 2017
Very knowledgeable people. Sure wish we had done this a long time ago. Saw a difference immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Bruce L San Diego, California | December 27 2017
Justin is indeed a dog whisperer, to say nothing of being a dog-owner whisperer, provided those people will listen. We adopted our Husky "Sky" about a month ago. She's a sweet, gentle dog but suffers from some separation anxiety and leash pulling. In one session Justin showed us how to resolve those issues, nearly completely, ourselves. We have a regimen now of practice to reinforce what's been taught and we're absolutely positive that in very short order, Sky will be much happier, better behaved in the areas of concern we had, etc. Best of all, Justin and Barkbusters services come with unlimited support for the lifetime of our dog, so long as we live up to our commitments. We couldn't be happier and Sky couldn't be happier either. Thanks Justin!!! Your are without a doubt living your dream and 100% committed to making your life about the work you do. Hats off to you!!! Now, if you can help us train our 5 year old human, I'll double your rate!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Tracey T Fort Myers, Florida | December 27 2017
Patrick made my communication with my French Bull Dog, George, effective within minutes. All this time I thought I had a stubborn dog that had selective hearing. However, all this time, I wasn't speaking his language. I feel that I already have a new bond with my dog after literally 2 hours of training (the actual training itself only took 10 minutes). It couldn't have been easier! Super stress free. Thanks again Patrick, Sincerely Tracey, Morgan and George Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
review image
Michelle W Fort Myers, Florida | December 24 2017
We will definitely recommend Patrick to anyone looking for dog training! Patrick came to our house and within the first few minutes of working with her you could see our very hyperactive 1yr old Golden Doodles behavior improve. The leash training and in house skills we learned are already making a huge difference! Thank you Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Cara Z
Cara Z Naples, Florida | December 24 2017
Blessing! Puppies already responding to techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two gorgeous golden doodle puppies . . . this review submitted after just the Foundation Lesson of their Silver Program (one year guarantee).
review image
Paul and Janet M Rockville, Maryland | December 24 2017
Glenda is amazing and she really knows her stuff. Luka (Lab mix) is a recent addition to our family who faced many challenges before he was rescued and we adopted him. Having trained my previous dogs I thought I could handle this on my own but with all the emotional distress Luka had been through I quickly realized we needed help. Glenda is very professional, attentive, and her ability to explain was really helpful for the entire family. We highly recommend her if she serves your area. Glenda was referred by a friend that also trains dogs but in a different area. Do yourself, your dog, love ones and neighbors a favor and contact Glenda. You will not regret it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Bob E
Bob E Naples, Florida | December 23 2017
Colin & June trained "us" more than Annie. We were not doing the right things and were inconsistent. In just a week's time, we have all made strides. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Delightful 3-month old Cavachon puppy, and we are both looking forward to our first follow-up session on January 2nd.
Cathy S
Cathy S Naples, Florida | December 23 2017
Excellent all round. June and Colin have been a delight. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Rachel R Laurel, Maryland | December 23 2017
Everything is very promising! Marsha is great and the methods are effective! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Debbie P Valrico, Florida | December 22 2017
Most of the issues addressed have shown quick improvement. Joanne was very thorough and explained all instructions with clarity. The steps are very simple yet the results in most areas were immediate. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling