Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Dorthy R
Dorthy R Coral Springs, Florida | October 07 2018
Great! We covered many issues and I feel we are off to a great start! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Jane D
Jane D North Lauderdale, Florida | October 07 2018
Quick turn around from a wild like dog! Great with the dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Briana A Richmond, Texas | October 07 2018
Took the time to explain and address our concerns. Worked with us until we were comfortable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carol D Red Hook, Dutchess, New York | October 06 2018
Barbara was fabulous. She gave us some very practical tools to use with our dog, and he responded pretty quickly to them. She did not use food to bribe good behavior, or a lot of words. It was simple and clear. Started practicing today, we call it "going to school," and he's responding very positively. I feel really grateful to Barbara, and my dog really loved her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
SkyHawk F Merritt Island, Brevard, Florida | October 06 2018
Amazing results on the first day. Truly confident now that I have the skills to continue the training and have the well behaved home companion I dreamed of. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Catie C Littleton, Colorado | October 05 2018
Dan is so great! He comes out to your house whenever you need the help! We fell off track for a couple of months and I sent him an e-mail asking for a refresher course and he came out that weekend and went over everything we had learned and was extremely patient with us. He spent extra time with us to train on things we were concerned about. We have two dogs and they are both already better. He is really the dog whisperer, our coonhound who is a spazz finally calmed down and listened to Dan. He is never mean to your dog, nor ever makes you feel like you are doing something that is going to hurt your dog! We were about to get in a lot of trouble at our apartment complex if our hound didn't stop howling while we were gone, everyone told us we would need to get a bark collar which we were super against and thank goodness, we found Dan online! Our hound stopped howling within a couple days of Dan being here and he hasn't started since. We are very thankful to have met Dan, he's amazing and worth it!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Barbara S
Barbara S Port St Lucie, Florida | October 05 2018
Marc was very knowledgeable in training our dogs. Dogs responded very positively to the training. I was very impressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Leslie A Missouri City, Texas | October 05 2018
Great instructions, easy to follow, instructor is kind and thorough with explanations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Bud & Ginger H
Bud & Ginger H Sebastian, Florida | October 04 2018
The session was very informative. The amount of information and instruction was very exhausting Enough information was left with us so if we forgot something we could look it up. It was made clear to us that they were a phone call away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Jeremie C Satelite Beach, Florida | October 04 2018
John was great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : puppy was to cute