Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 775

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Tampa | May 03 2013
Jeff and Cathy were very clear with their presentation and purpose. Sunny has been receptive to commands, Effective. The social construct of the dog world has been very interesting to learn about. Jeff and Cathy were patient with Sunny and showed a lot of interest in her. Permalink
review image
Borth Fort Myers | May 03 2013
It was a dramatic improvement in the dogs behavior. It was unbelievable. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | May 02 2013
I definitely saw noticeable results by the end of one, two hour lesson. I was amazed at how fast both dogs responded after just one session. The methods are very much natural and pleasing. I can't believe how much control I have over them. I con't believe how much we all learned just during the first session. Truly an enjoyable time for all. I have already recommended Bark Busters of Fort Myers. My neighbors have noticed the difference with my puppies and commented on how well behaved they now are. Permalink
review image
Schoolcraft | May 01 2013
Our 40lb dog, Sophie, was unpredictable with dogs and people. We were ready to put her down even though she is so sweet. Dr. Sauer at Schoolcraft Vet gave me a pamphlet on 'Bark Busters." After the 1st visit, Pam taught me techniques and explained how dogs think. There was tremendous improvement in three weeks. We will be able to work with Sophie and save her. Our 6 lb. Chihuahua, Izzie, would bark, growl, and nip at heels. She was so protective of me that no one would get near me without a growl. Pam pointed out that Izzie was in charge of our house and I needed to establish control. The technique Pam taught me took care of most of the problem in three weeks. I am looking forward to working on even more areas with Pam. Our lives are so much better already. Permalink
Tallahassee | May 01 2013
We started to see results after the first visit. We think that by following Leigh Ann's program and advice, our dog's behavioral problems will diminish if not disappear entirely. Permalink
review image
Ochlocknee | May 01 2013
Very enlightening conversation and analysis of problems with dogs behavior. Leigh Ann was awesome to work with. We look forward to acheiving success through this program. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | April 30 2013
Patrick was very fun to work with and explained the "why" behind every technique. We can tell our dog understands us much better. Toby is already more relaxed and better behaved. Permalink
review image
Bridgeport | April 30 2013
Luna was barking at every little thing, within 30 minutes of Mike's help, Luna calmed down stopped barking and jumping all over him. I look forward utilizing his method and changing Luna's behavior 100%. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 29 2013
I wish we had started this program long before now. The methods make perfect sense. Permalink
Ochlocknee | April 29 2013
We were both very impressed with the Bark Busters training program and the knowledge of our therapist, Leigh Ann Falconer. She was very personable and made us feel that our issues were really important to her. When she left, we felt confident and assured that we would have success. We had not one question about how to address any issue. She came to us, my daughter and i, with 2 dogs with very different issues. My daughter's dog, Moose (Great Dane), had fear-aggression and anxiety issues and over protective of Kelley and my grandson. Shirley, my dog (pit mix), was a rescue from the animal shelter, whom I had only had 11 days. She was obviously an outside dog who knew nothing about living in a house and, in my opinion, she was raised with a very hard hand, as she would cringe when spoken to. Moose and Shirley's play would very quickly escalate into a mean kind of play that was hard to stop and very nerve racking...no longer does that happen! The training program is very easy - as you address every instance in the same way. It is actually fun and not stressful at all. I have had my dog for 2 weeks and the bonding through this caring training that is taking place is incredible. I would have paid twice the cost for the results we have gotten in 2½ days. I'm sorry to be so long winded, but I could go on and on. I can't say enough about your training program or your trainer, Leigh Ann Falconer. I would be more than happy to put your pamphlets at any business where I don't see them!!! There is no longer chaos in our house and it is actually a comfortable place for us to be. We look forward to spending the rest of our lives with our best friends - Moose and Shirley - and THANK YOU from the bottom of our hearts. Permalink