Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 776

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Schwenksville | April 21 2013
Jeri explained everything thoroughly and even repeated things for us when it was obvious we were unsure of when to use different techniques. Mason's behavior has had a significant improvement since training began. It is a lot less stressful than yelling or repeating the same things over and over without results. They actually work too. I thought everything explained made a lot of sense so I can see why the dog training is so successful. Permalink
review image
Pottstown | April 21 2013
Jeri gave the techniques that we need to make a crazy dog mannerly. She trained me to train my dog. Permalink
review image
Norristown | April 21 2013
Thank you for all of your help! We feel much better about training Prince now. Permalink
review image
Norristown | April 21 2013
Techniques for walking and behavior modification make sense. Permalink
review image
Coventry | April 21 2013
Jeri was always very clear and willing to demonstrate. Spirit was easier to walk the very next day after Jeri showed us how to get her to stop pulling. Bark Busters gave us guidelines to follow that made training much easier and we know we are on the right track now. Permalink
review image
Schwenksville | April 21 2013
Riley came in the first week (to Group Class) out of control, by the fourth class he was much more relaxed and there was far less barking and anxiety. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | April 21 2013
Jeri was wonderful. She was clear and concise. Wilson is much better. When we use the tools and techniques he really responds. The training seemed simple yet, they were very effective. I liked knowing how to escalate the commands if needed. We learned a lot. My whole family participated and we all had homework. It helped us be consistent and f it definitely made Wilson listen to all of us. Jeri was great to have her come to my house, work with my family and even go for a walk with me was so helpful. I wasn't overwhelmed and Jeri helped me be confident with the training. Permalink
review image
W. Norriton | April 21 2013
Jeri was both thorough and concise. By the second training session's end we could tell the techniques worked. The praise and reinforcement techniques went a long way - much better than providing them with treats Jeri is very good with our dogs, who tend to be timid around other people. Jeri is a joy to work with. We look forward to future sessions with her. We can see the difference in our puppies. Permalink
review image
Town & Country Animal Hospital, Naples | April 20 2013
Our young pup was surprisingly successful - surely a credit to his Bark Busters' Trainers. Permalink
review image
Hugo | April 19 2013
Lynne helped us with a different approach to training our 1½ year old Havanese. Miley is much more understanding that my husband and I are in charge. We need help with potty training, barking and developing respect between the three of us and I have already seen improvements after two weeks. I am excited to see how much Miley improves over the next year! Permalink