Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 779

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Norristown | April 21 2013
Techniques for walking and behavior modification make sense. Permalink
review image
Coventry | April 21 2013
Jeri was always very clear and willing to demonstrate. Spirit was easier to walk the very next day after Jeri showed us how to get her to stop pulling. Bark Busters gave us guidelines to follow that made training much easier and we know we are on the right track now. Permalink
review image
Schwenksville | April 21 2013
Riley came in the first week (to Group Class) out of control, by the fourth class he was much more relaxed and there was far less barking and anxiety. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | April 21 2013
Jeri was wonderful. She was clear and concise. Wilson is much better. When we use the tools and techniques he really responds. The training seemed simple yet, they were very effective. I liked knowing how to escalate the commands if needed. We learned a lot. My whole family participated and we all had homework. It helped us be consistent and f it definitely made Wilson listen to all of us. Jeri was great to have her come to my house, work with my family and even go for a walk with me was so helpful. I wasn't overwhelmed and Jeri helped me be confident with the training. Permalink
review image
W. Norriton | April 21 2013
Jeri was both thorough and concise. By the second training session's end we could tell the techniques worked. The praise and reinforcement techniques went a long way - much better than providing them with treats Jeri is very good with our dogs, who tend to be timid around other people. Jeri is a joy to work with. We look forward to future sessions with her. We can see the difference in our puppies. Permalink
review image
Town & Country Animal Hospital, Naples | April 20 2013
Our young pup was surprisingly successful - surely a credit to his Bark Busters' Trainers. Permalink
review image
Hugo | April 19 2013
Lynne helped us with a different approach to training our 1½ year old Havanese. Miley is much more understanding that my husband and I are in charge. We need help with potty training, barking and developing respect between the three of us and I have already seen improvements after two weeks. I am excited to see how much Miley improves over the next year! Permalink
review image
Brookly Park | April 19 2013
Lynne is a nice, honest, genuine trainer. Simple techniques. Very honest and open with lots of experience to share. We have very loving and soft hearted dogs. It's difficult when you see your dogs suffering on the inside (anxiety) and don't know what to do. This has been a great experience being able to be shown several ways to help your dog instead of feeling hopeless. It brings life back to them as well. You can see hope in their puppy dog eyes. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 19 2013
Daisy had her world rattled. The method used by Bark Busters of Fort Myers is very natural. Patrick has a good sense of humor too. We recommend Bark Busters of Fort Myers especially with problem dogs. Permalink
review image
Cortlandt Manor | April 17 2013
We have already recommended Bark Busters to friends. For us, even a slight improvement for one of our dogs is a miracle. Permalink