Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 780

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Katherine G Miami Beach, Florida | February 20 2013
Bark Busters did a great job of explaining the techniques, and were very patient. There was a HUGE improvement in my dog's behavior in just a few hours. Permalink
review image
Mary C Tempence, Michigan | February 20 2013
I enjoyed the training techniques very well. Cheryl provided a lot of hands on techniques. At the end, Auggie was exhausted. The training was enjoyable and I would recommend them to everyone that I know. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
sharron G Edgewater, Florida | February 19 2013
Presentation was very easy to follow. Linda did a great job and really gave us hope. This program really makes sense and I highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Rex L San Diego, California | February 19 2013
Justin helped me with my dog's aggressive, unpredictable behavior. Before training with him, I did not feel comfortable letting my dog loose at dog parks or dog beach, which was annoying since I lived 1 block from dog beach in OB! Not only did he help train me to train my dog, but I feel that now my dog and I have a better relationship. He's great with dogs and once you see him in action you'll know what I mean. He can teach you to have the same control and respect from your dog, and have to loosen up and fun along the way! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Indian Harbour Beach | February 18 2013
I would to say that Terry started working with us several years ago, and I would like you to know what a kind, knowledgable, and dedicated employee you have in her. She has impressed and inspired me. There were a few times I had to ask her to come back, and many times I would speak to her by phone and not one time did she make me feel I was interrupting her. Always the same informative, or encouraging trainer you should be proud to represent your company. She is amazing with the animals while she trains their owners. Lol. She is not only an asset to your company but the most patient, kindest, and an example that every company would to have represent them. If there are any awards or recognition programs offered by Bark Busters, I would like to be made aware of them so I can nominate her as a very deseving employee. Thank you Sincerely, Sandra Dunham Permalink
review image
Ossining | February 17 2013
Mark explained everything very well and also followed up with sending written instructions. Cooper responded quickly. Straight forward ideas and easily put into action. Mark was an excellent trainer and instructor and we felt very comfortable with him. Permalink
Brownstown Twp | February 17 2013
We really enjoyed how Maril went over the training techniques more than once. Since my dog is aggressive towards people we weren't able to work with him much the first lesson (He needed to get used to wearing his muzzle first). The natural training techniques started to show signs of improvement just a couple of hours after Maril left. I never realized how my dog was thinking or why he acts the way he does until Maril put it into sight for me. Now I understand and can communicate with him better. Bark Busters is the only training program that can give us hope of keeping our dog. I want others to understand this. Permalink
review image
Natalie S Colorado Springs, Colorado | February 17 2013
We enjoyed Ryan's first session and found the techniques very helpful. Our dog is already improving because we are now trained. :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Morris | February 16 2013
We were very pleased with the dog training techniques John showed us. We also liked the folder of information he left for us to review and for a refresher later if we need it. I was very pleased that John was able to come and work with us so quickly. He answered all of our questions and helped us with our concerns. I also like that John is only a quick e mail or a phone call away if we need anything. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 15 2013
Unbelievable! Never thought Jack was capable of such good behavior. June and Colin are so fun and pleasant to train with! Permalink