Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 782

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Port Chester | February 05 2013
Mark is an excellent teacher, great with the kids and very clearly explains the training. Violet enjoyed the training and responded well. The whole family enjoyed the training, it is now part of the fabric of having a dog. Bark Busters is a great program. Gives the family a foundation of controlled dog training. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 05 2013
After one, two hour lesson we have two new dogs! We have been stopped during walks and asked how we get them to walk. We have recommended Bark Busters to several people. Permalink
review image
Judy & Leon D Tamarac, Florida | February 05 2013
They were great and spent a lot of time helping us with our puppy Abbey. We saw a big difference in her after her training sessions. They were always looking for ways to help Abbey become a better puppy and were very flexible in our appointments. They are great trainers and really care about their work. Permalink
review image
Ellis M jacksonville, Florida | February 05 2013
I thought the training would be difficult, but Linda made everything seem so simple. Im already excited about results. I am amazed as to how quickly Gunner responded positvely to the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Fort Myers | February 04 2013
Patrick Logue and Bark Busters made it easier to understand Bella's way of thinking and how to properly correct it. Permalink
review image
Livermore | February 04 2013
Karen from Bark Busters is simply wonderful in every way. She has a way with dogs and the owners alike. I am a big believer in her system. Two years ago I found a rescue Golden Retriever named "Hank" and it was very hard. He was UN-neutered male and we had a lot of issues to work through. Karen is patient and gives real life instructions for how to deal with problem behaviors. She genuinely cares about each dog and each family. Wonderful person, wonderful program.! Well worth it! Permalink
review image
Manhattan | February 04 2013
John really helped us to understand dog behavior and why we were having the issues we were having. Our dog immediately responded to John and us. He did great with everything we worked on. It was so easy to incorporate the techniques the next day. Our dog Oliver seemed to enjoy the training as well. We had much faster results than a prior puppy training class that lasted eight weeks. All in a few hours. Permalink
review image
Royal Oak | February 02 2013
Our dogs showed immediate improvement when answering the door and greeting guests. The focus on communicating our approval or disapproval was eye opening and surprisingly easy. Watching our problem dog improve literally overnight by employing just the basic techniques was a joy. Bark Busters is so easy and amazingly effective, I recommend it. Bark Busters products are awesome. Permalink
Milford | February 02 2013
Maril took a lot of time to explain all of the training techniques and why they are used. She used a lot of analogies that we could completely understand and relate to. We have a much better understanding of how dogs think. I really like the natural training methods used by Bark Busters. Their techniques are gentle, hands free, using voice and body language, which are resources we always have readily available. Our first session with Maril was incredibly interesting. We learned so much about dogs and their view of the world. My daughter and I were nervous but Maril put us at ease. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to anyone in need of dog training assistance. In fact I already have recommended them. :-) Permalink
review image
Naples | February 02 2013
Patrick Logue and Bark Busters worked wonders with my Hugo. The method is 100% natural. I recommend Bark Busters. I saw excellent results after just one, two hour lesson. Permalink