Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 803

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Ashburn | October 31 2012
Mark is a terrific instructor. He took as much time as we needed to answer questions, listen to our silly stories and ensure we mastered each exercise. Sara is much easier to manage now and we have almost eliminated her potty training issues. Rainstorms and fireworks still present a challenge in that area. Thanks so much for your service. Permalink
review image
Fairfax | October 31 2012
Mark did a great job helping us with our dog Jax. He was professional, always on time, and kept in touch with us via phone/email in between sessions. Jax, a highly anxious rescue, has shown major improvements and seems much more at ease now than any time in the past 2 years that we have had him. We have recommended Bark Busters to friends based on our experience with Mark. Permalink
review image
Herndon | October 31 2012
We had Mark and he was awesome! We have recommended Bark Busters to several friends and the rescue we adopted from. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 31 2012
Patrick was great! We definitely recommend Bark Busters. Colby, our Maltepoo, was so aggressive we were ready to put him down. In two hours, one Bark Buster lesson, we saw an amazing difference in him. Thank you Patrick! Our whole family is happy and Colby is better behaved. Not only did our vet recommend Bark Busters, but so did Petco when we explained Colby's aggressive behavior! Permalink
review image
Rochester Hills | October 30 2012
THANK YOU SO MUCH! Absolutely blown away by our dog's behavior after very first session! Amazing! Night and day --- NO JOKE! Lisa was great. Easy to talk to and great with our kids as well. Already have [recommended Bark Busters]! We tell everyone we can! We no longer "hate" our dog. He used to be called "Owee" instead of "Howie"! But now he's back to Howie. Thanks!! Permalink
Lake Orion | October 30 2012
IT WAS AMAZING! It is a great technique. We really enjoyed visiting with Lisa. Permalink
Warren | October 30 2012
WHOLE NEW DOG! Seemed too easy to be true, but really works! If it worked on MY dog, I feel just about ANYONE could benefit from this! Permalink
Rochester Hills | October 30 2012
I COULDN'T BELIEVE THE DIFFERENCE in Titus so quickly! He's gotten SO MUCH BETTER. WE ENJOY HIM SO MUCH MORE! I liked Bark Busters because the approach to training was kind to the dog. I really like the fact that it wasn't "treat" based. We always have the tools we need! Lisa was very kind and friendly. We both felt very comfortable with her. I have already recommended Bark Busters to our daughter. She has an appointment in November! Permalink
review image
Naples | October 30 2012
Colin's calm approach sets the tone for both the dog and its "human". Permalink
review image
Tualatin | October 30 2012
It took me awhile to understand the flow and how it all applies to my dogs - each step that I take from beginning to the end of the correction cycle. I have two dogs and there were results right away, attacking major problems with both dogs in good time. The natural training was educational and therefore easy to understand the nature of pack leadership and pack behavior. I had a great time learning. I love how Lisa loved my dogs and how serious she took it all. The training was consistent with how I am with my child...kind, loving, and logical. My house was a mess, but Lisa was kind and just worked around things. I wanted my house to be as normal as possible with lots of toys around. I will recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors! Permalink