Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Veronica & Ed V
Veronica & Ed V Birmingham, Michigan | December 13 2013
We are already seeing IMMEDIATE RESULTS AND IMPROVEMENTS. Very happy with progress so far! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
review image
Joanne P Jacksonville, Florida | December 13 2013
Amazing results in one day!! Linda was amazing!! Would Recommend no one else!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Robin D Northwood, Ohio | December 13 2013
Amazing results in just a few hours!! I had no idea my dog was so dominant at our house and he was so much more relaxed by the end of our session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Dave &
Dave & Fairfield, Connecticut | December 12 2013
Who says you can't teach an old dog new tricks??? We were at our wits end when we adopted our new dog Jack. Michael has been instrumental in transforming an unruly, frightened, and largely unmanageable rescue dog into a well-behaved and welcome member of our household. For example, when Jack first arrived to our home, he constantly jumped up on us and when my husband approached, he ran away from him and cowered in a corner of our kitchen, refusing to move. He was also displaying a lot of aggression and growling at him. Michael's help has been invaluable in Jack's transformation, by helping us understand Jack's fear and how to gain his trust. It has been only 4 weeks since Michael first came to our house and now Jack and David are best friends! While Jack is still in the process of learning more complex commands, we know that Michael will continue to guide us on how to help Jack learn them. Kudos on a job well done! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Nichole and Jeff H
Nichole and Jeff H Odessa, Florida | December 12 2013
The program is very thorough. We noticed immediate results especially regarding Cooper's interactions with our son Jake. It is very practical and logical and it's fun! It works 100%! Very effective, Enormous improvements noted daily. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Cooper is a very smart and responsive pup, not to mention cute! Nichole and Jeff have been doing a GREAT job with him. Thanks for letting us help.
Kimberly B
Kimberly B Berkley, Michigan | December 12 2013
We noticed a MAJOR IMPROVEMENT after our first session. We can't wait for our future sessions and successes! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Melissa & John H Naples, Florida | December 12 2013
Bark Busters is very good. You can see the knowledge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jackie & Tim F Grand Blanc, Michigan | December 12 2013
Great ideas! Maril was very knowledgeable. We are very pleased with the progress Petey has made. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Toileting
review image
Michele B Billings, Montana | December 12 2013
I'd be lying if I said I wasn't skeptical, but Haley's behavior transformed immediately! We are able to enjoy the company of Harley without the problem behaviors we struggled with before. I would recommend Bark Busters to any and every dog owner. Permalink
review image
Jane G Royersford, Pennsylvania | December 12 2013
Zoe learned a lot. I was skeptical at first but found Bah to be a great word to use. Zoe showed immediate improvement in her heeling. (Group Class Nov 2013) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling