Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
St. John, Indiana | June 25 2013
We really enjoy the at home-hands on experience. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends. We've already been talking about it with them! Permalink
Elmhurst, Illinois | June 25 2013
Our dog was constantly barking, and we were at our wits end. When we took him on a walk, he often went crazy when he saw another dog. He even had been through three sessions of dog training classes. One night, when our dog was barking nonstop, someone asked if we heard of Bark Busters. We went online and recognized a neighbor's name in a testimonial about how Bark Busters helped their dog. Chris Guth was their dog's trainer. I emailed them to find out more. They said how Chris truly helped improve their dog's behavior. I knew this could be our chance and got in contact with Chris. Needless to say, just after a few sessions with her, our dog's behavior has improved tremendously. We learned a few techniques and were given some tools to help us out. We practice a little each day and naturally they become a part of our routine. We are thrilled! (Good-bye aspirin and earplugs.)Bark Busters is certainly worthwhile. Thanks so much, Chris! Permalink
review image
Terrie V Longwood, Florida | June 25 2013
Understandable, clear, concise training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Joe and Amy T Jacksonville, Florida | June 25 2013
James was very patient and very thourough, took his time with us and answered any questions we had. James was very polite and very professional, very personable. Was so happy it wasnt physical or cruel in any way. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Teri S Port Orange, Florida | June 25 2013
Fantastic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
Debbie K
Debbie K Beverly Hills, Michigan | June 25 2013
I WAS AMAZED!! RESULTS WERE IMMEDIATE! Very easy, therapist was extremely clear. Really like not having to use treats! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
wendy M cabin john, Maryland | June 25 2013
Glenda Cohen is a delight to work with! She's always upbeat and you can tell that she not only understands dogs, but also loves them. I love her training techniques and better yet, they work! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Ted and Lisa S Warren, Michigan | June 24 2013
LISA WAS AN AMAZING TRAINER! We were shocked to see how well our pups responded, and enjoyed a few laughs! This training was an awesome way to gain control of our household. The techniques were easy and straight to the point; Kovu & Kiara were like two new dogs! They were attentive and focused! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Catie R toledo, Ohio | June 24 2013
We never thought that our dog would walk on a leash without pulling... He never ever had a chance to!! He was following right by us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Steve & Kathy C
Steve & Kathy C Joliet, Illinois | June 24 2013
We were amazed at how quickly we saw results! The barking issues completely disappeared in three days! I can't believe how easy it was to get control of my house back! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting