Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 807

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Norristown | February 12 2013
Jeri was happy to explain in further detail if I had additional questions. I absolutely noticed immediate results. It made a huge difference. I was able to take my dog off his anxiety meds!! Jeri was great! My Enzo loved her. Permalink
review image
Joan F Winter Springs, Florida | February 12 2013
The experience was very pleasant and gave me a lot of knowledge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Donna T Katy, Texas | February 10 2013
Easy to understand. Very professional and thorough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sherrilyn P Palm Harbor, Florida | February 10 2013
Vito is very kind and generous with his time and efforts. He adjusts to each owners' needs, but makes it clear that the owner has to do the work if he/she expects results. His manner is pleasant and gentle - but he's no pushover, and the dog knows it! My lina is very stubborn and challenging, but with Vito's guidance, I feel as if I can win the battles and the war. Vito is an awesome confidence booster! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Adel | February 09 2013
Deb has tought us so much about training our dogs and the most important part was it was really us that needed the most training. She helped us understand how dogs communicate so we can help them understand what we want them to do. My dogs picked up very quickly on what they were to learn. These methods also are great for other issues, such as our dogs fears and aggression. She also tought us about about proper nutrition and the best toys to enhance our dogs mind. If you want to teach your dog to sit and stay there are a lot of trainers out there, but if you really love your dog, want the best for them and enhance your relationship with your dog I highly recommend Deb Boswell with Bark Busters to anyone. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 08 2013
I felt that husband and wife worked well as a team. Both husband and wife were knowledgeable about their service, and we felt confident about results. Permalink
review image
Robin H San Antonio, Texas | February 08 2013
Phyllis was professional, loved my pups, friendly, very bright and easy to talk to. Absolutely noticed a difference -it was terrific -I'm the leader now, they're not. I enjoyed watching the instant change in the dogs. One friend in particular asked me last night if I knew of someone who could help train her dog -I just smiled! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Naples | February 07 2013
Excellent, amazing and very informative. I feel like I can better understand my dog and in turn she will know my expectations! Permalink
review image
Georgia S lowell, Michigan | February 07 2013
We recommend Bark Busters to our friends as it is easy to implement and effective. Not only is this training effective for current issues but it can be used with future issues and pets. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Port Chester | February 05 2013
Mark is an excellent teacher, great with the kids and very clearly explains the training. Violet enjoyed the training and responded well. The whole family enjoyed the training, it is now part of the fabric of having a dog. Bark Busters is a great program. Gives the family a foundation of controlled dog training. Permalink