Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 813

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Royal Oak | September 24 2012
Lisa was very professional & enjoyable to work with. The training is natural and makes sense. I saw IMMEDIATE RESULTS which was very impressive. I WOULD RECOMMEND BARK BUSTERS TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS DOG TRAINING! Permalink
review image
Lexington | September 22 2012
Kendra explained in great detail how dogs think and helped me understand my canine. She was very professional and she is amazing with dogs. I was pleased with the structured format that I was given to help me train my dog. I have already recommended Kendra. Permalink
Dallas | September 21 2012
Rebecca was very clear and easily answered all of our questions. The "Bah" made an instant difference. It makes so much sense to communicate with the dogs in their own "language". I like not having to touch my dogs to communicate with them. The 3 hours went by so quickly! This training has helped me be a better pack leader and enabled me to develop a closer relationship with them! Permalink
review image
Mattawan | September 21 2012
I am absolutely amazed the difference in Marli after our first session. Pam is an excellent instructor. This is one of the best investments anyone could make! I would recommend Bark Busters and Pam Moseley to everyone. Permalink
review image
Lexington | September 20 2012
I had never thought about canine psychology before. It made a lot of sense to use this approach. Our dog seems to be responding favorably even though she is a stubborn Corgi. I believe it is a good program if the PEOPLE respond properly and do the homework. [Kendra] was knowledgeable, personable and professional. Permalink
Lockport | September 20 2012
John did an amazing job of explaining the different techniques. Bogart (Shiba Inu) responded to John right off the bat. And, Bogart started to show results by the end of our session. Thanks John, Dave and I are on our way to becoming confident dog owners. Permalink
review image
Anita H Largo, Florida | September 20 2012
I did not realize I was to send this form in until we have had many sessions with Vito. He is a patient and helpful trainer who listens to our needs and works consistently to coach me in the training which, my being an older person, is somewhat of a challenge with our new "spirited" dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Joan P San Diego, California | September 20 2012
We inherited a 9 year old sweet, but ill-trained dog from a family member. We were at our wits end - walks were a nightmare when I found Jan through Bark Busters online. She helped rehabilitate her and her training made a huge difference for the dog and us! She really knows dogs and her tips were invaluable. We highly recommend Jan Janecki and Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Limerick | September 19 2012
I was a little hesitant because of the price to train 2 dogs, but it was worth it. Jeri was very good. I have two big dogs and she was able to help me control them better and able to walk without too much pulling from them. Permalink
review image
Spring City | September 19 2012
Sometimes I got overwhelmed with the amount of info given at once, but Jeri never got annoyed with my questions and always helped me work through it! Santino still has improvements to make, but he has come SO FAR in these last 9 weeks! It took me awhile to "embrace" it but the techniques make sense once you think about it - and they work! Sometimes I was stressed because I didn't want Santino to act up/not cooperate during a lesson, but they always ended on a positive note with something I could feel good about. I would absolutely recommend Jeri. Permalink