Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 815

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
St. Petersburg | September 27 2012
Vito was fantastic! We saw huge changes and they are generalizing across many situations. Vito's a natural and the dogs now love him! Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor | September 27 2012
Marley is 100% better than when we started. He still needs work but it has to be done by me in between training sessions. Vito is very patient with Marley and he is a different dog already! Permalink
review image
Seminole | September 27 2012
Vito has been great. There was a change in Roxy after our first lesson. We are very happy with Roxy and Vito. The lessons are great. Permalink
review image
Largo | September 27 2012
Vito was very patient and knowledgeable in his instruction. I was amazed how quickly Shep responded to the "bah" correction. The training techniques are sensible and really do work. Permalink
review image
Seminole | September 27 2012
Vito has been terrific to work with. He is very understanding of our needs and the feelings of our Mastiff puppy. We have learned several ways to control our large dog. Simba is learning quickly and Vito continues to bring new ideas and techniques to try with Simba. Permalink
review image
Port Richey | September 27 2012
Vito was great for Gia and good for us too! After every visit from Vito we feel a lot is learned! He's the best! Our dog Gia enjoys him too! Permalink
review image
Port Richey | September 27 2012
We noticed an immediate change in our dog's behavior during training. After the first session with Vito our dog Rocky was like a completely different dog. Bark Busters training methods are worth every penny because now Rocky is a happier dog and we are all happier as a family. Permalink
review image
Largo | September 27 2012
We had two sessions with Vito and Benji is unbelievably improved. His barking was way out of control when we came home or had him in the car. He is now a joy to take with us. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | September 27 2012
This is an excellent service for dog training. Vito showed me how to train my dog naturally and was always responsive to my questions and requests. Overall it's a great company with a wonderful trainer. I have recommended it's service to others. Permalink
review image
Largo | September 27 2012
After only 4 weeks, Chloe is a different dog. We had family staying for several days and they asked if we had a new dog. Chloe is still a work in progress but the change is dramatic. She is easier to live with and her behavior is so much more controlled and predictable. Permalink