Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 815

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Alissa M Albuquerque, New Mexico | September 15 2012
Jim gave us a very clear understanding of the training techniques. We immediately noticed that our dog was a lot more relaxed and calm as he responded to the Bark Buster method. We were pleased that the techniques do not rely on treats or bark collars, and that they not only help our dog, but us as well. All in all, very helpful and very professional. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Diamond Bar | September 14 2012
Wendy was a tremendous help re-training our dogs after an abusive board to train experience. Permalink
review image
Tim D Grand Rapids, Michigan | September 14 2012
Ken was very friendly and knowledgeable. Kyser went from going crazy every-time we left to just an occasional incident. Bark Busters is an effective, individualized training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Mark R Golden, Colorado | September 14 2012
Barking at the front door is 100% better! We started with Brian's first unique potty training tip, and Dewey has only made 2 mistakes so far! I was worried initially, but Brian made it clear. He knew everything about dogs and proved it. I can't believe how much he covered in one hour. :) I have talked to family members already about our positive experience So glad we called you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Toileting
Trainer note from Brian : Thanks for the review! Keep it up, and it shouldn't be long at all for NO mistakes! :D
review image
Coronado | September 13 2012
I found Justin through a recommendation from my Vet- I'll write a lengthier testimonial at a later date...But at this point, I just wanted to say I couldn't have found anyone smarter, more devoted to his job, and more sensitive to our family (& my personal) situation and needs. He has been a miracle worker for our Golden Retriever puppy, Grace, and a tremendous ego booster and support /confidence builder for me. Thank you!!! Permalink
review image
Elk Grove Village | September 12 2012
Christine is wonderful, personable and great with the dogs. Goes above & beyond to help!! We love her!! This has been a great experience & really works! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 12 2012
We absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Beaverton | September 12 2012
Every technique was explained several times and very well. Very enjoyable and entertaining! Permalink
review image
Canby | September 11 2012
The 3 dogs are now all getting along and no longer trying to establish dominance. I am not a fan of choke collars, which were required with other trainers. I was glad to see that that was not the case with Bark Busters. I am happy to see that I can have well-behaved dogs. I wasn't so sure before. Permalink
review image
Damascus | September 11 2012
Dick did a great job at explaining the reasons behind each exercise. We were having troubles with our dog attacking our cat. After a week of training, they can be in the same place/room together as long as I'm there. I have learned a lot! My son enjoys working with me as train in the backyard. Two of my co-workers are interested in my final results. Permalink