Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Naples | March 29 2013
This program will make not just our puppy, but the entire family more at ease. Giselle responded quickly and positively, making the lesson enjoyable. I especially loved the safe and healthy approach to training, and would recommend to any dog owner! Permalink
review image
Moultrie | March 28 2013
Leigh Ann is wonderful! We enjoyed our first visit with her. We were amazed with our dog after the first session. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | March 28 2013
Leigh Ann explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I also appreciate the written materials that she gave me. It reinforces what she taught. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Leigh Ann gives a good presentation and is very clear, calm and confident. Permalink
St Clair Shores | March 28 2013
Maril did a fantastic job explaining all the techniques and reasons behind them. She took a lot of time and was happy to explain further when we had questions. We did have good results. Our purpose for Bark Busters is to get our Great Dane puppy off to a good start and to train ourselves to help our puppy the proper way. The natural training techniques are the reason we contacted Bark Busters! The training was very interesting. Learning more in depth about where the dog comes from in terms of behavior is invaluable to owners who want to see their dog succeed. Maril is very professional and patient. She is clear and precise in her instructions. It is an absolute joy to work with her. She is an asset to Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 27 2013
Very interesting and helpful. My dog was already walking better that night. We enjoyed it and learned a lot. Excellent on all counts. Permalink
review image
Limerick | March 27 2013
The training had an immediate impact on the behavior of our dogs. We are very pleased so far. Jeri was very professional and a pleasure to work with. Permalink
review image
Kaitlin Q Palm Coast, Florida | March 27 2013
James was extremely thorough in his explanations. He was also clear in his directions. Communications with your dog from a canine mind set truly allows the best communication between you and the animal. We definitely learned a lot! Truly was an enlightening experience. I would absolutely recommend bark busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Chestnut Ridge | March 26 2013
Our formerly aggressive Yorkie was calm and sweet by end of session. Permalink
Fairfield | March 26 2013
Stella is my heart and I only want the best for her, therefore I reached out to Mike regarding training. Mike not only demonstrated commands to my pup Stella, he also took into consideration (her best friend & cousin) my sisters pup, Otis. Within the first 20 minutes of our first session, Stella became more obedient and aware of her surroundings. It's safe to safe Stella has enough energy to last a life time however I wanted to effectively manage what I expect out of her and what she expects out of me. Mike made it very clear if your pup does not see you as their leader, they will take full control. Since the training session, Stella has become more relaxed around others and myself while continuing to act as the happy & loving German Pinscher she is. What Mike accomplished in a single session is astonishing!! I would recommend Mike to anyone in need of pup obedience training. Mike, Stella and I truly appreciate your help and could not be happier! Best of luck and much continued success with the business! Permalink
Novi | March 26 2013
Excellent results! I will recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink