Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 816

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Joliet | October 03 2012
The training techniques were very easy to understand and implement. I saw results right away. She obeyed very quickly. Lucky was tired at the end of the session. Permalink
review image
Dearborn | October 03 2012
The training was very enjoyable - Maril is entertaining with a great sense of humor. I was pleased with Maril - our dog respects her - I had to earn the same respect - just like your literature says. The training was amazing - again I think it was due to Maril. Maril went at a comfortable pace without insulting my intelligence. Bark Busters is for anyone who wants to enjoy their dog. Let's face it - a well behaved dog is like a well-behaved child; they are easy to be proud of and very nice to have around. Maril really likes animals - I could tell that - When my kids came home and she stayed late to show and tell them some important key points. That meant that she cared about our success and ultimately our dog. Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | October 02 2012
I realized what I was doing to train my dog would never work. Now, using Bark Busters, I finally feel that I can save my pet & my sanity. The techniques are much better than my way. I was a few steps away from giving up my BFF. Permalink
West Ashley | October 02 2012
Bark Busters works. Michelle taught me that I needed to step up as the pack leader. I thought that I knew what that meant but I did not. By the end of the first session we were doing what I thought was impossible. My dogs are on their way to being a joy to walk. We are all now much calmer and walks are enjoyable for all of us. Before Bark Busters, my yorkie was tugging on the leash and attacking all dogs on our walk. My silky was joining in. It would just escalate. I was embarrased to walk them. After just 3 days of following the training plan that Michelle set for my dogs, I can walk the silky to heel without pulling. I can walk the yorkie and get him under control without escalating. We are still training and I feel we will succeed. The silky looks to me as the leader. The yorkie seems more relaxed and will soon be relieved to hand over the job of leader to me. We are enjoying our walks and everyone is much happier. I am no longer embarrased to walk them. Priceless... Permalink
Farmington Hills | October 01 2012
By the time we called Bark Busters, we were frustrated, but as Lacey progressed we were all happier. THE BETTER SHE GOT, THE MORE WE ENJOYED HER! Happy dog --- happy owners! Permalink
review image
NEW YORK | October 01 2012
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH SARAH BAINBRIDGE, SHE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL WITH OUR 5 MONTH OLD, ENGLISH BULLDOG ROSCO. I HAVE SEEN AN IMPROVEMENT IN HIM SINCE SHE STARTED THE TRAINING SESSIONS WITH HIM. WE HAVE MET WITH HER TWICE, AND SO FAR WE ARE REALLY SATISFIED WITH HER AND HER WORK :-) Permalink
review image
Clearwater | September 27 2012
Very impressed with our trainer. He was very positive with solutions to our dogs aggressiveness. He is alpha over our four dogs, but after our first visit, we are extremely pleased to say he is no longer alpha and we can keep our dogs together. Trainer was very thorough and patient with us as well as our dogs. Well worth the expense. Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor | September 27 2012
The training worked like a charm, in a few short hours Vito showed Chrissy and I how to stop Simba from exhibiting bad behaviors. He is making excellent progress and it's assuring to know that Vito is available when we need him. Thanks Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | September 27 2012
Vito has a great way with teaching me and Abby. He shows great talent, patience and authority in a way that is not threatening. Abby and I have learned a lot. Thank You! Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | September 27 2012
Vito was fantastic! We saw huge changes and they are generalizing across many situations. Vito's a natural and the dogs now love him! Permalink